Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus Reviews

Back to Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very good product!

    I have ben using Nivea products all my life, and started using this about 2 years ago. It definately works! You can see the improvement in the skin after just a few days. Highly recommended! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    diamondz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smoothness at it;s Finest - and a good price!

    This is a lightweight, thorough moisturizer that truly does improve the texture of your skin. Over time I have seen a tightening of the skin, and my skin stays well moisturized all day. The scent is pleasant, but light so it is not overpowering. Great product for the price! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    trublever | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good lotion

    I have used this for some time now, it doesn't really "firm" much but I love the way it feels. It is soft and silky feeling on my skin. It isn't greasy feeling at all. My skin feels very soft after it is applied. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sdl31634 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nivea Rocks

    I slather it on right when I come out of the shower, and my skin is still damp. It leaves my skin soft, plus I love the scent. I have tried other firming moisturizer but always go back to Nivea. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Gabriele | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    just right!

    this is a nice light moisurizer - not greasy either. I used it on my thighs and it does make them very very soft. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    worth the price

    not totally sure if it works, but it's a great moisturizer! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    tarajayne5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly makes a difference

    Whenever I stop using this fantastic, my skin loses firmness. It really works and absorbs quickly. The scent also is great. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    chrisdih | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    so soft

    so very soft on the skin — 7 years, 3 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    smooth feeling

    I've used it for a long time and I just wouldn't change it for any other, does what it says and it smells great. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    mimi17p | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Lotion

    It has the best smell, it is not too scenty but it just smells so clean. It keeps your skin moisturized all day — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mbk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Lotion » Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"