Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus Reviews

Back to Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus»
Sort by:
  • 7

    pretty good lotion

    I have used this for some time now, it doesn't really "firm" much but I love the way it feels. It is soft and silky feeling on my skin. It isn't greasy feeling at all. My skin feels very soft after it is applied. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sdl31634 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nivea Rocks

    I slather it on right when I come out of the shower, and my skin is still damp. It leaves my skin soft, plus I love the scent. I have tried other firming moisturizer but always go back to Nivea. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Gabriele | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    just right!

    this is a nice light moisurizer - not greasy either. I used it on my thighs and it does make them very very soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    worth the price

    not totally sure if it works, but it's a great moisturizer! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tarajayne5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly makes a difference

    Whenever I stop using this fantastic, my skin loses firmness. It really works and absorbs quickly. The scent also is great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chrisdih | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    so soft

    so very soft on the skin — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth feeling

    I've used it for a long time and I just wouldn't change it for any other, does what it says and it smells great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mimi17p | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lotion

    It has the best smell, it is not too scenty but it just smells so clean. It keeps your skin moisturized all day — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mbk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    soft

    Been using this for months now, not actually smooth but it's moisturizing! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dimples418 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Seems the gym is inevitable!!

    Great as a moisturizer, noticed some tightening but nothing spectacular. A little expensive. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    courtley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend