Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus Reviews

Back to Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Does moisturize, can't say it firms

    But hardly any products really do firm! I'm not crazy about the smell but at least it helps with dry skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    smells good

    I like the way it smells. As far as firming, not sure if I really noticed a difference. It moisturized my skin better than the regular Nivea Moisturizer did. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kimbra | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Moisturizing but not firming

    The lotion went on smoothly and was absorbed quickly so that my skin wasn't left feeling greasy. It did a great job keeping my skin moisturized the entire day, but it did not noticibly firm my skin. — 6 years ago
    LPBLPB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great Moisturizer....Firms nothing

    I bought this thinking I would give it a shot. As a lotion it is great. It makes your skin so soft and leaves it feeling great. However, I saw no difference in the appearance of my skin. It didn't firm at all. — 6 years ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    It odesn't firm your skin like I thought it would but the end result was an always moisturized look. I applied it one time and didnt have to go back and reapply. Graet fro when I wear those sundresses. PS....It woeks great on the heals tooo — 6 years ago
    jackic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nivea never lets me down

    I have used this body lotion since it first came out, and it never ceases to disappoint me. Each time I try something new, hoping it will have even better results than this lotion, I am out of luck and wonder why I ever leave Nivea Skin Firming Moisturizer with Advanced Q10! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DianaKing | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works really well

    I used it faithfully twice a day for a couple of months and noticed a significant improvement. It really does work. It is great and I love it.... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CurlyQ1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    something that works

    I really like this product. I noticed a difference in about 2 weeks. My daughter even noticed a difference, my skin was firmer on my arms and legs. I think that it works differently on everyone and it may or may not work on everyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rmblinrose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good product!

    I have ben using Nivea products all my life, and started using this about 2 years ago. It definately works! You can see the improvement in the skin after just a few days. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    diamondz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smoothness at it;s Finest - and a good price!

    This is a lightweight, thorough moisturizer that truly does improve the texture of your skin. Over time I have seen a tightening of the skin, and my skin stays well moisturized all day. The scent is pleasant, but light so it is not overpowering. Great product for the price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    trublever | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend