Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus Reviews

Back to Nivea Skin Firming Hydration Body Lotion Q10 Plus»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Does what it claims

    I had trouble spots on my body and I tried several skin toning lotions and serums and this actually worked for me. Over a period of time I noticed firmness, and less and less cellulite marks. Overall my skin felt firm, soft and hydrated this product is the total package. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    shannon_hansen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I love this lotion. It actually improves your skins texture. It hydrates without a greasy feel or getting into your clothes. Oh! And it smells amazing! I will continue to use this product for a long time. I love it! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    stacey34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this stuff!

    this is one of my staples! it hydrates your skin like no other and leaves it feeling super soft. it has a nice smell and the q10 is awesome. this is so reasonably priced for such a great product. i buy it in bulk for fear they will some day stop selling it. i also use this in combination with the nivea gradual self tanner. i also recommend! no offensive odor and beutiful streak free natural color. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    i started using this product a couple of wks ago and i love it, especially for my stretch marks — 3 years ago
    Aidenzmomma | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this lotion

    This lotion will not let you down its wonderful. I have tried so many products and this is the only one that dose not leave you feeling lied to and robbed. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    heatherrjla | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lotion

    I love ALL Nivea skin creams, there is not one that I have not tried. This is a wonderful skin cream as well....Thanks Nivea. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It does make a difference

    I used this product faithfully after having 2 children. I will say that it did significantly firm my skin, and my belly, butt, and thighs looked great. I stopped using the product for about 2 months (but I also significantly gain some serious weight), and I noticed the cellulite started to show and I got a lot more "giggly". I am back on it (for about 1 month) and have already noticed a differe...read morence. Truth be told, as we age, we will lose our CoQ10, and supplements are very expensive. I know that in order to maintain the elasticity, I will have to continue using the product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    heathergarza | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    If you want firm, smooth skin

    I'm an avid sun-bather in the summer which usually can lead to premature aging of the skin & loss of firmness even though I'm only 16 so I like to look after my skin & treat things before they even start, I'm a bit of a skin-freak. I bought this because I did notice I have some sun damage on my skin & overall just want to maintain good skin. I massage this on & it feels nice & ...read morecool, almost whipped a bit & it has a bit of a guy-ish scent to it which I don't mind, I like the smell of guys. It's very moisturizing & I do see a difference in my skin after using it, my skin is smoother, firmer, & just overall better. I really like this and will continue to buy. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BellezaGurl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Agree with other reviewers about claims of firming

    I do agree with a number of other reviewers stating this lotion does moisturize but have not noticed any change in skin firmness with use of the product. The moisturizing could also be better. All in all, I found this lotion to be only mediocre with use. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    I have been using Nivea for 14 years. It is the only lotioin I trust on my one year old. I recently tried the Q10 and in one week I can tell the biggest difference in my skin and the tone. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Estrada | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend