Nivea Q10 Advanced Wrinkle Reducer Night Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Q10 Advanced Wrinkle Reducer Night Creme»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Reduced nothing

    I used this for about 6 months and did not see ANY reduction in wrinkles at all. Also, it smells strong and "mediciny". It was a decent enough moisturizer, but it does not live up to its claims and not worth the price. The jar is pretty, but that was pretty much all I could say I actually liked! Nothing "advanced" about it at all! Waste of money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this cream--how to replace?

    Can anyone help me? I love this cream and the sister-day cream. Now that Nivea is not selling them in America I've been looking for a new cream. I can't find a replacement as rich and creamy--has anyone found a good replacement? Help me I've tried 10-12 other products and I am wasting my money! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    matrobyn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good cream

    I used this cream for 6 months only around my eyes because it was a tad too greasy for the rest of the face. I liked the effect it had on my skin. I start using another cream out of curiosity and because I like to test products. — 6 years ago
    BeautyPrincess | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    it feels thick when you put it on but it sinks right in to skin, i have combination skin and i have had no problems — 6 years ago
    mnwild | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sure feels good

    Good rich cream. My skin feels well hydrated....more than with other more expensive products. Not sure what it does to my appearance, but it sure feels good. I don't see any difference with the Q10. You can always depend on Nivea for a good product at a great affordable price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MariaGM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Creme!

    I've been usually this creme for a couple of weeks now and can really tell a difference. My skin looks brighter and is smoother than before. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rrshep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent product

    I have tried many different night cremes, and this one is my favourite by far. It's non-greasy, and leaves the skin smooth and silky. Overall, it's a great creme for its price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TauCeti | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This creme is great

    I have used this creme for years , I use it at night full strength and place some in my palm a little water and makes a wonderful day creme to, This is a good basic creme will not dry your skin or cause rash like some others that have to much acid. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lovyourself | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    I've used this cream repeatedly, and find it is better than others in the same price range. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    adrilu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend