Nivea Original Moisture Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Nivea Original Moisture Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it!

    the only lotion I can use after a shower for my skin! perfect. the scent is a bit strong but it's worth it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    purpleshells | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I have used this moisturizer for years! I love the scent and that it absorbs right into your skin even in humid climates. This is a great everyday lotion but no as good for super dry climates. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    otonio | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great!

    This non greasy lotion leaves legs smooth and rejuvinated. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jendav | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    my favorite lotion-smells great, feels great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best body lotion ever

    I can't live without this lotion! For me it's perfect. It keeps my skin soft and supple even through our cold winters, but it doesn't feel greasy at all. It makes your skin feel so silky, you can't stop touching it. It also has a subtle powdery scent that's pleasant when you're applying it, but doesn't compete with your perfume. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hotpinkflamingo | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    i realy love the smell of it. your skin feels smooth and even my husband is using it. best lotion i ever bought. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gladiolasflower | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good moisturizer

    This lotion is thick and creamy and moisturizes your skin. It lasts long. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Annier | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Moisture without Grease!

    The Nivea Original Moisture Lotion keeps your skin soft and moist for hours. It lasts through water, and its never-greasy formula is easy to rub in. The price may be a little high, but it's worth it. It's the only lotion that keeps my skin moist. It's the best lotion! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kaciecharise | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Old Standby

    You can always count on Nivea to give you a good product. Never leaves you greasy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for dry summer skin!

    While the harsh sun takes a toll on your skin, this lotion is a necessity. It keeps your skin moist and allows your skin to breathe. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    starr33 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend