Nivea Original Moisture Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Nivea Original Moisture Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's an okay lotion

    A bit too runny for my taste while taking a little extra effort to get it to absorb into skin. Doesn't leave a greasy or filmy residue,, skin is soft, yet by the next day my skin didn't feel as nourished. Not a fan of the smell, but I guess that's a personal preference. — 11 months ago
    petitemonstre | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Alright

    This lotion isn't bad by any means, but it isn't spectacular. It moisturises well enough, but the moisture doesn't stay for that long so I feel I need to re apply it often, especially since I have quite dry skin. It is also thin and goes on a bit greasy. However my father uses it on his extremely dry skin and loves it to each their own. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kfed17 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    always good

    It´s cheap, doesn`t smell great but it`s a good hydrating cream. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sandramot | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like

    I tried this first through a friend and really liked it. I have very sensitive dry skin especially during the winter and this product worked well. Its not thick nor have a strong scent. It goes on smooth and leaves your skin feeling very soft. It doesn't last as long as some other lotions I use, but it does relieve itchy dry skin. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Lotion

    Perfect consistency- not too thick, does not make you sweat when you workout later in the day, and still delivers nice moisturized skin. It also smells nice and clean and goes well with my perfumes. Favorite lotion. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    brownbunny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    horrible

    when there is mineral oil in a product it keeps it from sinking into yous kin. turn this over and look att the ingredients. This doesn't work. None of there products do. Not for moisture anyway. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Value

    The fresh, cleaning feeling with Nivea's Original Moisture Lotion is like putting frosting on the cake. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jonnillee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It's ok

    This product was ok and now that they have the skin firming with Q10 plus it isn't worth the money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kimbra | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Original Nivea Lotion

    I've used this lotion for years and even got my grandmother to start using it quite awhile back. It can be a bit expensive, but a little of this wonderfully scented cream goes a long way. Plus it's not greasy lit so many other moiturizers are. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Karen_Crain | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    An Old Stand-by

    Once you've tried this moisturizer, you'll be hooked. I've used this moisturizer for years and no matter which competitors I try, I keep coming back. It's texture is light, which makes it easy to spread, yet you'll find it extremely moisturizing. It absorps easily and has a wonderful, clean scent. I can always count on soft skin as long as I use this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JennyJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend