Nivea Moisturizing Toner Reviews

Back to Nivea Moisturizing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nivea moisturizer

    Every time my husband will go home from work,i would rub his back and neck with this product using a cotton and it doesn't irritate his skin and gives a cool and realxing feeling afterwards. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best drugstore Toner I found!

    This is the best drugstore toner that I ever found for my acne-prone skin. I love how it is alcohol-free, so it does not dry out my skin. It's also an amazing steal for about $5 or $6. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    fabulessbeauty | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i really like this toner. it is my first toner since i have dry to combination skin . this toner wasn't drying at all it refreshes your skin and it has that aloe for that calming scent. i highly recommend this toner. it is not drying and it deep cleans. love it — 5 years, 9 months ago
    amy007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beauty Essential for Me

    This product does a good job of removing any lingering traces of makeup after I wash my face, but, more importantly, it leaves my skin softer and smoother. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    counselormom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nivea Toner

    I'm not sure that I need a toner but this one seems gentle and it is not heavily scented. Seems OK and it is reasonably priced. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love this toner because it doesn't dry out your skin like most other toners and leaves your skin feeling soft and clean...not dried out and taut. It also has a very pleasant scent. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kathyi55 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like

    Pros:Smell, gentle enough for my oily sensitive skin.Did not burn or tingle my skin. Cons: Would not recommend for people with acne. Price Verdict: Great for normal to combination skin people that just want a little something extra after cleasning their face. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not my fav...

    I tried this product and was not a huge fan. Still found it drying to my skin even though it claims to be a "moisurizing toner", and it caused me to break out. Must have messed with the chemical balance of my skin. I gave it a good 2-3 weeks, but wasn't happy with the results. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sara06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Reasonable alternative to high-priced products

    The Nivea is a reasonable alternative to high-priced products on the market. Not my favorite, but decent for a travelkit. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alixeg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great product

    I have very sensitive skin, but found this to be gentle enough to use. It was great for minimizing pores and gave me a smooth feeling face for my make-up. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    gr8tfulwon | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend