Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing product!

    This cream does exactly what it claims to do. I love the way it goes on to my skin. It's light and refreshing. I absolutely love this stuff!! — 2 weeks, 5 days ago
    abbeykate12 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    goodbye cellulite

    I've been using this for years, and as long as you are consistent (use am and pm) cellulite is definitely less apparent. — 6 months ago
    melaniemiller79 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works!

    I bought this about a month ago because I saw all the great reviews and impressive results on here. I have to say all the cellulite underneath my butt on the back of my thighs are hardly noticeable. i was extremly pleased. Ill continue using this product. Totally worth it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    tglu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 19 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Try it, it really works !!

    Obviously it's not going to work like the most expensive treatments but for a drugstore treatment it's pretty impressive ! I have sensitive skin and I feels so lightweight on my skin, I see a difference after 3 days not a drastic difference but it's doing it's job ! I'm 17 and hate my upper thighs below my butt because of cellulite unfortunately it has nothing to do with my weight it's just genetics so here's an easy way for me and some others to feel better ! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Qbaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 29 people said helpful

  • 7

    Helps but not the only answer

    It works for me. I found some good results in few days of using. They have relaunch a better formula which makes application easier. Skin absorbs the product better and it doesn't take you much time to massage the product on the problem area. However, it takes exercise and right diet to lessen the cellulite. I will definitely buy another tube if I finish my supply. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Katey23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    So much for Cellulite Creams not working!

    I love Nivea Good Bye Cellulite. I have random dimples of cellulite on the back of my thighs- it's not too bad but, it's bad enough for me to be self conscious about. So I tried Nivea's Good-Bye Cellulite and I noticed a difference three day's later. Now they say that Cellulite creams don't work, but I'm thinking maybe they should re-evaluate that statement because it took not a week but three day...read mores for me to have a noticeable difference! I love this stuff, and I will keep purchasing it! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Shawnalaa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Overnight results!

    I have a some cellulite on my stomach both upper and lower. Its isnt too bad but the lower portion is a tad worse, I used Nivea Goodbye Cellulite last night, and I was shocked at my results. Although the cellulite was still visible in the lower half region, the upper cellulite which that of was barely noticeable was completly gone! I am hopefull it all will be gone soon, just hope that if I quit using it that it would come back — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  37 of 45 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend