Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Surprisingly Good

    I was a little skeptical the first weeks of using this, but within about a month or continuous use I did notice a dramatic difference. Like the other ladies said though, make sure you use it daily or it wont be effective. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RECESSIONISTA | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Its good for the money its worth

    It's defenetly not a miracle. But for the price, its pretty good. Like the lotion. Be constant and hopefully some will fade away. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LuvMermi | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does NOTHING

    I have been using this for about 2 months now and have noticed no difference whatsoever. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    aurorahusk | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I like it!

    I bought this product over a year ago and still use it! I'm going to be 50 this January and this product makes my thighs look nice. Not perfection of course, but I can tell if I don't use it when I run out. It is a good value in comparison for some of the other products. I work out, but not fanatically, so this really helps. I apply it to damp (not wet) skin after my shower. I fell that this ma...read morekes the product go a little further since it does not soak right into dry skin. I suggest this Nivea Cellulite gel! Pam — 5 years, 9 months ago
    indypam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!!!

    After a few weeks I couldn't even tell I had cellulite. I have now been using it for almost 6 months, and I love it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lillylucat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good bye looking for the best cellulite cream!!

    I LOVE this gel-cream! I didn't really realize the difference it was making until I finished using the bottle and wasn't using it anymore! It did firm and help reduce the cellulite on my thighs. After I ran out, I bought Nivea reshaping treatment (in comes in a 10 oz. tub and was $10 I believe) because it was cheaper and I love that product too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Love2Smile | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    no change

    it didnt reduce the site of cellulite, it made them smoother, firmmer, but still very visible and the patches did nothing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bxbeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    That last little bit of cellulite that I haven't been able to get rid of with exercise just disappeared after a week or so of using this, will continue to use it for maintenance! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mbeymer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    REALLY WORKS!

    This stuff really does work. You won't see any results within a week or two but you will after continued use, I promise. Also, in order to maintain your results, you need to continously use this. In the beginning of last year I used this gel cream in combination with the patches which work great together but if you do not want to spend that much money, the gel cream works good as well by itself. ...read more you might not want to go too long without using this though because you almost instantly start to see your results "reversing", in i say, about a week. for best results, use twice daily. will still work if you use it once a day but will take longer for you to see results. This is one of the only anti-cellulite products sold over the counter that actually works. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    IT works

    I seen it on a talk show and i tried it and it worked. It's a got to have thing now — 5 years, 12 months ago
    dunemom705 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend