Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Nice Gel, but don't count on it working on cellulite :(

    I purchased this kit with the vitamins in hopes of toning my legs. I've had cellulite FOREVER, even as a 100 lb newlywed! Now at 5'8", 130 lbs, I have some flab and really was counting on this to work. I FAITHFULLY massaged the gel on my legs (in the upwards motion as indicated in the directions) twice a day, and took my vitamins. It's been 25 days and honestly, there is absolutely NO differe...read morence. My legs have visible cellulite, nothing has changed, nothing has "tightened" up, as far as i am concerned, I paid for a nice gel to use for a daily massage. I gave it 2 stars because the gel was nice to massage in and the vitamins probably were good for me, but as for the claims....THUMBS DOWN. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MitcheySue | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So far so good!

    I've gotten about halfway through the lotion and tablets and I'm definitely seeing an improvement (even my hubby noticed!) I've tried several of these type of products ranging in price but so far, I'm seeing the best results from Nivea...Not sticky at all, really cool and refreshing and an awesome scent! I'm already seeing a firming and tightening of my upper thighs and butt-I do agree with other ...read morereaders-creams alone will not so the trick-you need to eat properly and exercise too for maximum results. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    riestore | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 8

    Surprisingly Good

    I was a little skeptical the first weeks of using this, but within about a month or continuous use I did notice a dramatic difference. Like the other ladies said though, make sure you use it daily or it wont be effective. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    RECESSIONISTA | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Its good for the money its worth

    It's defenetly not a miracle. But for the price, its pretty good. Like the lotion. Be constant and hopefully some will fade away. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    LuvMermi | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does NOTHING

    I have been using this for about 2 months now and have noticed no difference whatsoever. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    aurorahusk | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    I bought this product over a year ago and still use it! I'm going to be 50 this January and this product makes my thighs look nice. Not perfection of course, but I can tell if I don't use it when I run out. It is a good value in comparison for some of the other products. I work out, but not fanatically, so this really helps. I apply it to damp (not wet) skin after my shower. I fell that this ma...read morekes the product go a little further since it does not soak right into dry skin. I suggest this Nivea Cellulite gel! Pam — 5 years, 11 months ago
    indypam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It works!!!

    After a few weeks I couldn't even tell I had cellulite. I have now been using it for almost 6 months, and I love it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lillylucat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good bye looking for the best cellulite cream!!

    I LOVE this gel-cream! I didn't really realize the difference it was making until I finished using the bottle and wasn't using it anymore! It did firm and help reduce the cellulite on my thighs. After I ran out, I bought Nivea reshaping treatment (in comes in a 10 oz. tub and was $10 I believe) because it was cheaper and I love that product too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Love2Smile | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    no change

    it didnt reduce the site of cellulite, it made them smoother, firmmer, but still very visible and the patches did nothing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bxbeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great!

    That last little bit of cellulite that I haven't been able to get rid of with exercise just disappeared after a week or so of using this, will continue to use it for maintenance! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mbeymer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend