Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Actually c a difference

    I'm five and three quarters..I an autoimmune disease, so i gained like 50 lbs in 3 yrs...I was skeptical about this product, but saw it on Tyra's show..I bought it and It's been a week and a half and it works, i see a difference...It's hard for me to loose the weight but With exercise and lots of water consumption you can't go wrong!!! I love it and it's so smooth and smells really good to!!!put o...read moren your back, thighs, stomach and butt, it's good!!! BUY IT!!! not even the patch and pills, just the cream!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    TypeRBerrY | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells awesome

    This product makes my skin feel super soft and it smells great! It has reduced some cellulite problem ares for me and helped make my skin feel very smooth. Definitely a must-try! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Rae808 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nivea Cellulite Cream

    This stuff really improves the cellulite. The price is really decent too. Works better than a lot of the expensive creams. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    teddiebarrier | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    mixed results

    I really liked the way it smells and how it stays on. But did not get the results I thought I would. However I did by more to be fair and give it a chance to work. I will give thr results f the second use when finished. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lisa_wells | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    yay for no cottage cheese thighs!

    this stuff does what it claims to do, AS LONG AS YOU KEEP USING IT! my only complaint is that it's sticky, goopy, blue and smells funky. but i keep buying it! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hawaiianhottie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Better than Most

    I have tried almost every cellulite cream out there. I gave up for awhile but decided to try this when it came out. It seems to help a little. I feel better when I use it vs. when I don't. It smells good and leaves legs smooth. I still have dimples as there really is not a miracle cure. I would rather spend $12 then $50 any day! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RetailRX | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great!

    I've been using this since October, and have gotten fantastic results. I'm very thin, but do have some cellulite on my thighs and tummy. I started working out two months ago and changed my diet. When I didn't work out/eat healthy, if I missed a day applying the cream I noticed my skin got looser fast, so you do have to use it everyday, but if you're really serious about changing your body, definit...read moreely eat better and do exercises. Lunges for only 20 minutes a day make a huge difference and make you feel so much better about yourself. I've never been one for working out but after seeing my results, I've begun to feel happier with my body, the way I look and the way I feel. Honestly, I don't think I would have started being as active as I have become if I didn't see results with this gel. It really got me to see that I CAN have the body that I want. It's important that you really rub it in though. The friction will break up the fat so your body can start to flush it out and if you don't rub it in completely it doesn't work as well and leaves you all sticky, so really work it in there! I also suggest drinking at least 8 glasses of water a day and stretching in the morning to increase circulation. This product will help REDUCE the look of cellulite, but you really want to eliminate it and diet and exercise along with this product get the job done. I recommend it to anyone. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BerkoKJ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    If You Work, It Works!

    I just had to negate the negative comments about this product. If you are looking for a miracle potion that melts away cellulite with no effort on your part, this is not the product for you. However, if you are willing to put in some effort, this product will be a Godsend. I am a very petite (5'2", 112 lbs) personal trainer that started having problems with cellulite after 30. Cellulite r...read moreuns in my family, so despite all of my efforts to tame it, I couldn't shake it. This product works wonders. With consistency (as with anything involving changing body shape), you can see a difference. So, before reading the negative reviews, take into account other lifestyle factors that influence cellulite (high fat and high sugar diets, lack of exercise, etc.) I would venture to say that those who state that it did not work probably have poor diets and are not getting enough exercise. Combined with exercise, a decent diet and consistency, this product is much better than any other OTC cellulite product on the market. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    TinyBlu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay - need to use forever

    it worked well - but after I stopped using it - cellulite returned. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really love it..

    i like this nivea goody bye cellulite i got past couple weeks its smell good it make your skin smooth and its really worked it... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jamiles | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend