Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream Reviews

Back to Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    So much for Cellulite Creams not working!

    I love Nivea Good Bye Cellulite. I have random dimples of cellulite on the back of my thighs- it's not too bad but, it's bad enough for me to be self conscious about. So I tried Nivea's Good-Bye Cellulite and I noticed a difference three day's later. Now they say that Cellulite creams don't work, but I'm thinking maybe they should re-evaluate that statement because it took not a week but three day...read mores for me to have a noticeable difference! I love this stuff, and I will keep purchasing it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Shawnalaa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Overnight results!

    I have a some cellulite on my stomach both upper and lower. Its isnt too bad but the lower portion is a tad worse, I used Nivea Goodbye Cellulite last night, and I was shocked at my results. Although the cellulite was still visible in the lower half region, the upper cellulite which that of was barely noticeable was completly gone! I am hopefull it all will be gone soon, just hope that if I quit using it that it would come back — 3 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  38 of 46 people said helpful

  • 7

    i've used worse

    you do have to use this product often and religiously to see results but they are there is you are willing to put in the time! the one downfall this product has is that it's super sticky which is annoying since everywhere you apply it to stick to everything! it's does make your skin super soft though and i do feel a firming effect. i like you use this product in the few weeks prior to the bikini debut. it definitely helps! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Goodbye Cellulite? Not so much.

    You have to apply this gel-cream frequently and it leaves a sticky feeling on your skin. It took forever to show even the slightest results. I used this product on my legs and found that it was a littler firmer but didn't hide any cellulite. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    crystal_weisner | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Seems to work for me

    You have to use this faithfully (and I use in conjuction with the Nivea serum) but for the price, you can't beat it. I agree with the other reviewer that its probably just an illusion & not permanent, but I will take it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Lem1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I've used this before and saw results..I bought another bottle 3 weeks ago and started using is 2x a day for the first week and a half then cut down to 1x a day for another week and a half and let me tell you, I had the cellulite above the knee and that portion of the leg and it is barely visible. My cellulite on the sides of my upper thigh and on the back of my legs are deeper dimples and of cour...read morese that won't go away with a cream BUT it the dimples are not as deep and my legs look smoother. I am going to the beach in another 2 weeks and I won't be as self consious (sp?) as I would have 3 weeks ago. I will continue to use it for the rest of the summer.. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    christinefug | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  59 of 63 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    idk

    i've been using it for a month now, and i sitll havent seen the difference. summer is in 2 months, i need to look good! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    m1ss_mony | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    It works as an optical illusion

    I love all Nivea creams and lotions and thought I would give this a try, I am a thin woman, but as with bearing children and now into my 40s, I noticed I was starting to drop in places, especially my butt! So, I tried this and it seemed to be more of an optical illusion rather than doing anything for cellulite. I work in the medical field and have been around plastic surgeons a lot, they are th...read moree first to tell you that there is nothing on the market that reduces cellulite, you need surgery to rid cellulite, BUT if you are looking for a pretty good optical illustion, it seems to provide results, worked for me in my bikini bottoms anyways. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good

    I made an account specifically to rate this product. I havent even been using it a week and i already can see results, as well as my boyfriend. I'm pretty dimply on my butt and back of my thighs and this really made a difference. I will continue to buy this product. And there's no harm in trying it! It was about 11 bucks at Target. It makes the back of my legs feel really soft and the smell is not...read more bad either. The only problem is after putting this on sometimes I put lotion on my hands and my hands are a little sticky. Try it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    chloegirl22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Slow but sure

    I noticed some improvement after I use Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream. It took a second tube before I noticed the different (I thought I would see my cellulite disappear as soon as I use the gel). Use it everyday, twice a day after shower, and you will happy with the result. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Corah | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Cellulite Treatment » Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Gel-Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"