Nivea Essentially Enriched Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Nivea Essentially Enriched Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great stuff

    Love it. It saved me from embarassing ashy and blotchy skin in winter! Great for knees and elbows. Keep this and other thick Nivea creams out of heat because they tend to break down. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    NIVEA LOTION IS THE BEST!

    Nivea lotion is the ONLY lotion that leaves my skin with a truly soft and silky feeling. My skin just glows and I always receive compliments about it. You don't have to use a lot to "get the job done". The lotion is rich but not too rich, that it takes several minutes to absorb into your skin. It doesn't feel watery like a lot of other lotions. The scent isn't real strong. Nivea has a ni...read morece light scent. I moved to FL and the water here is AWFUL! It makes my skin really dry & itchy. Nivea is the only lotion that soothes my dry skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    va2flscorpio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product for dry and itchy skin

    I have tried other lotions that are sold in mass, but this product works best for me. This item may seem to heavy for others, but that is one of the reasons that I like it. My body, immediately, soaks it up and alleviates my dry, itchy skin! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    niksinani | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i just love it

    Can't help but love this stuff. It absorbs fast and leaves a nice sheen on your body. I love the clean scent it leaves behind. If you want a nice lotion and don't want to spend a fortune this is it. inexpensive luxury! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    alanamonique | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does the trick

    This lotion is very creamy and moisturizes immediately. But it's a little too thick for my liking. My skin was moisturized and super soft all day, so I’ll keep using it even it’s a bit hard to spread on. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jenn_13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I have finally found it

    After spending a fat load of money trying moisturizers and much more in time spent in the body-care aisle, I have finally found an almost perfect concoction that serves all my needs. No need to get separate hand, face, body cremes. Just slather this all over after showers and you are good for the day. Love that it doesnt have an overpowering smell, but I would love it even better if it was more lotion like in viscosity. But overall, I will be using this for a long time.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetestgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great lotion

    I have pretty dry skin, and this lotion works as well as a body cream or butter does. It does seem to be more effective if skin is slightly damp, so apply it right after a shower/bath. The scent is subtle and pleasant. It's definitely a lotion I would recommend, especially to those with dry skin. Only complaint is that it doesn't always absorb entirely into your skin, so you'll feel somewhat greasy for a bit, but applying it after your shower will help remedy this. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    purplejonquil | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product for dry skin

    Nice product for dry skin, offering a nice hand lotion for everyday use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    really nice product

    really nice product, worsk nicely for rough, dry skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    a good product

    A good product that works ok, but prefer other products for dry skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend