Nivea Essentially Enriched Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Nivea Essentially Enriched Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    DELICIOUSLY INCREDIBLE

    I love this lotion, turned everyone I know onto it and it literally is nothing more than pure amazing, your skin will literally stay moisturized for 2 full days if you don't shower, the smoothness stays with your skin FOREVER, literally it seems until you wash it off. The shine, suppleness and softness is produces on your skin is nothing more than miraculous...hooked for life and buy it 3 and 4 bottles at a time. — 4 years ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my Favs

    This is one of the best I have used, besides pure jojoba oil.....My skin has definitely improved. My friends have all noticed when I wore my back out..... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    VisagebyMC | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Essentially Enriched Lotion

    This lotion is the absolute best! It moisturizes like crazy and gives me a slight shine. Not like a greasy type of shine but a nice, sexy, healthy skin type of shine. The only downfall is that it does take a little bit of time to 'set' for lack of a better word. Once you put it on you have to give it some time before you can put on a tight pair of jeans without struggling. To get around that I...read more just put it on at night and enjoy the way it makes my skin feel and look and in the morning I am super smooth and moisturized. HIGHLY recommended! — 5 years ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite lotion wouldn't use any other

    I love this lotion. I've tried many other kinds and keep coming back to this one. it has a nice light scent, good rich consistency, glides on smooth, and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. It s a dark blue bottle that comes in pump or squeeze type. It ranges form 6-8 dollars at stores. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ollieg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for long lasting softness

    I am obsessed with this lotion! I use it all over my body every night before bed and I can't emphasize enough how smooth and soft my skin is in the morning. Not only that, but my skin remains soft all day long. I'm talking baby bottom-soft. It is a tad heavy in hot summer months, but essential in the fall and winter. You will not be disappointed! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one for me.

    I have tried many other lotions but none compare to the Nivea Essentially enriched body lotion. For me, it's the only one that provides all-day moisturized skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    corpvp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    This is the best moisturizer. I have very sensitive skin and most lotions make me itch. This one doesn't. I also know my skin will stay soft all day. I would never use anything else. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pixi12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Won't buy again

    I usually love nivea products, but I was really disappointed with this one. It feels greasy and gross. After applying(even using a very small amount) I feel oily and my skin has a greasy shine to it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pumpkinbutt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    EXCELENT BODY MOISTURIZER

    I love this lotion. It is definately worth buying. It keeps my skin moist for a long period of time, and i have super dry skin. This is one of the best lotions i have tryed so far. But just make sure you don't put to much on, because then it will get super oily on your skin. But other than that its a keeper. :-) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Mitchie101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    I have used lotion on my very dry arms and legs since I was 10 years old (36 years!) So I have used a lot of different kinds of lotion. This is my favorite of them all. I love it because it has finally smoothed out my skin that has been bumpy for years. It is very thick, so if you don't need a lot of moisture to smooth out rough patches, the Original may be better for you. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    redbird62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend