Nivea Essentially Enriched Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Nivea Essentially Enriched Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my Favs

    This is one of the best I have used, besides pure jojoba oil.....My skin has definitely improved. My friends have all noticed when I wore my back out..... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    VisagebyMC | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Essentially Enriched Lotion

    This lotion is the absolute best! It moisturizes like crazy and gives me a slight shine. Not like a greasy type of shine but a nice, sexy, healthy skin type of shine. The only downfall is that it does take a little bit of time to 'set' for lack of a better word. Once you put it on you have to give it some time before you can put on a tight pair of jeans without struggling. To get around that I...read more just put it on at night and enjoy the way it makes my skin feel and look and in the morning I am super smooth and moisturized. HIGHLY recommended! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lotion wouldn't use any other

    I love this lotion. I've tried many other kinds and keep coming back to this one. it has a nice light scent, good rich consistency, glides on smooth, and doesn't leave you feeling greasy. It s a dark blue bottle that comes in pump or squeeze type. It ranges form 6-8 dollars at stores. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ollieg | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for long lasting softness

    I am obsessed with this lotion! I use it all over my body every night before bed and I can't emphasize enough how smooth and soft my skin is in the morning. Not only that, but my skin remains soft all day long. I'm talking baby bottom-soft. It is a tad heavy in hot summer months, but essential in the fall and winter. You will not be disappointed! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one for me.

    I have tried many other lotions but none compare to the Nivea Essentially enriched body lotion. For me, it's the only one that provides all-day moisturized skin. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    corpvp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This is the best moisturizer. I have very sensitive skin and most lotions make me itch. This one doesn't. I also know my skin will stay soft all day. I would never use anything else. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    pixi12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Won't buy again

    I usually love nivea products, but I was really disappointed with this one. It feels greasy and gross. After applying(even using a very small amount) I feel oily and my skin has a greasy shine to it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pumpkinbutt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    EXCELENT BODY MOISTURIZER

    I love this lotion. It is definately worth buying. It keeps my skin moist for a long period of time, and i have super dry skin. This is one of the best lotions i have tryed so far. But just make sure you don't put to much on, because then it will get super oily on your skin. But other than that its a keeper. :-) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Mitchie101 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I have used lotion on my very dry arms and legs since I was 10 years old (36 years!) So I have used a lot of different kinds of lotion. This is my favorite of them all. I love it because it has finally smoothed out my skin that has been bumpy for years. It is very thick, so if you don't need a lot of moisture to smooth out rough patches, the Original may be better for you. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    redbird62 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Enriching lotion

    This does what it's supposed to do. I really like this lotion. It keeps my skin moisturized and feeling smoother than before. Mine came with a little thing of body creme that's working well, too. The formula is a little thick, but it's not bothersome to me because I'd rather have lotion that a little thicker than a little watery. This is a great lotion with a clean fragrance that makes my skin soft for hours, and I'll probably buy it again. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Catherineee | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend