Nivea Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good enough for her? Good enough for me!

    I read somewhere that Marilyn Monroe used Nivea creme and being the crazed fan, I decided to try it, and see why she loved it so much. And immediately I knew. It's soft, smooth, creamy, rich, but not greasy and doesn't get everywhere. It has the slightest fresh, clean scent that is subtle, not overwhelming. At such a reasonable price, too, it's hard to stray from this product. I've been using it for 4 years now and I don't see myself going back to anything else. — 8 years ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Just like I remembered!

    I used this a looong time ago, and the scent hasn't changed at all. It works well to moisturize, a little sticky and heavy but it stays on my dry skin well and that's all I ask. The price is reasonable too. All in all, a workhorse of a cream (or creme). — 8 years ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Healing moisture

    My hands feel so incredibly moisturized after using this. It's very small and portable. To make it even better, a little goes a long way! — 8 years ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE NIVEA

    I loved this brand for so long...however I couldn't find the facial moisturizer so I bought this and it did wonders for my dry skin...:) — 8 years, 1 month ago
    kawennake20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME STUFF!!!

    I used this when I was pregnant with my son; mostly in the areas that stretchmarks occur...stomach & breasts...worked like a charm - NO STRETCHMARKS!!! — 8 years, 1 month ago
    kbohren | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    Its the best — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Barb13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good old Nivea

    I love Nivea, and I love these jars, remind me of my childhood, very god creams and smell so good and quite cheap too. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    Sylviam | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    a creme that works ok

    A creme that works ok, but is not my favorite, others works better for me. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    an ok cream

    an ok cream, but i prefer others, especailyl for dry, rough skin. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Too greasey for me

    I bought this to throw in my purse. The smell was a little too strong for me (very sensitive). I used it on my hands and it stung. It left a grease kind of covering and when i washed my hands it stayed on. That was good for those who need the protection. I personally can't use it, but I'm sure many can. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    ciarascloset | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"