Nivea Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Just like I remembered!

    I used this a looong time ago, and the scent hasn't changed at all. It works well to moisturize, a little sticky and heavy but it stays on my dry skin well and that's all I ask. The price is reasonable too. All in all, a workhorse of a cream (or creme). — 7 years, 11 months ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Healing moisture

    My hands feel so incredibly moisturized after using this. It's very small and portable. To make it even better, a little goes a long way! — 7 years, 11 months ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE NIVEA

    I loved this brand for so long...however I couldn't find the facial moisturizer so I bought this and it did wonders for my dry skin...:) — 8 years ago
    kawennake20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME STUFF!!!

    I used this when I was pregnant with my son; mostly in the areas that stretchmarks occur...stomach & breasts...worked like a charm - NO STRETCHMARKS!!! — 8 years ago
    kbohren | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    Its the best — 8 years ago
    Barb13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good old Nivea

    I love Nivea, and I love these jars, remind me of my childhood, very god creams and smell so good and quite cheap too. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Sylviam | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    a creme that works ok

    A creme that works ok, but is not my favorite, others works better for me. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    an ok cream

    an ok cream, but i prefer others, especailyl for dry, rough skin. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Too greasey for me

    I bought this to throw in my purse. The smell was a little too strong for me (very sensitive). I used it on my hands and it stung. It left a grease kind of covering and when i washed my hands it stayed on. That was good for those who need the protection. I personally can't use it, but I'm sure many can. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    ciarascloset | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great cream

    I used this cream because my skin is very dry due to washing my hands constantly because I am in the medical field. I found this cream to hold the moisture in my skin longer than other creams I have used in the past. I totally recommend this cream to anyone who has dry skin Renella Mitchell New Rochelle, N.Y — 8 years, 1 month ago
    brownsugarrm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"