Nivea Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Healing moisture

    My hands feel so incredibly moisturized after using this. It's very small and portable. To make it even better, a little goes a long way! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sanders19 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE NIVEA

    I loved this brand for so long...however I couldn't find the facial moisturizer so I bought this and it did wonders for my dry skin...:) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kawennake20 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME STUFF!!!

    I used this when I was pregnant with my son; mostly in the areas that stretchmarks occur...stomach & breasts...worked like a charm - NO STRETCHMARKS!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kbohren | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    undefined

    Its the best — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Barb13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good old Nivea

    I love Nivea, and I love these jars, remind me of my childhood, very god creams and smell so good and quite cheap too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sylviam | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    a creme that works ok

    A creme that works ok, but is not my favorite, others works better for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    an ok cream

    an ok cream, but i prefer others, especailyl for dry, rough skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Too greasey for me

    I bought this to throw in my purse. The smell was a little too strong for me (very sensitive). I used it on my hands and it stung. It left a grease kind of covering and when i washed my hands it stayed on. That was good for those who need the protection. I personally can't use it, but I'm sure many can. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ciarascloset | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great cream

    I used this cream because my skin is very dry due to washing my hands constantly because I am in the medical field. I found this cream to hold the moisture in my skin longer than other creams I have used in the past. I totally recommend this cream to anyone who has dry skin Renella Mitchell New Rochelle, N.Y — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brownsugarrm | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Feet Love It

    Get you some moisture socks to wear after a good scrubbing, slough this on..and let your tootsies be softened by this thick creme. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend