Nivea Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    bestest creme

    I've been using this i was 13 and it's effective and yet very very cheap! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rela0906 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best body cream made

    I live in a very dry, windy climate, so finding a body cream that works has been a lifetime quest. I've found it! The skin on my legs has been so dry, it looks like alligator skin and has actually cracked and bled. After a week of Nivea Creme, my legs feel like a baby's skin. However, I don't like the scent. It's too medicinal. Other than that, it's perfect. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Texanna | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Staple

    I use this stuff everywhere - face, hands, legs, heels. Very mild and completely locks in moisture. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    page48 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Still Reliablel

    I love this cream. I grew up with it in my home as my Mother used this every night. She had the most beautiful skin. I find it as wonderful as she did and I have been moisturizing with this classic for years. n. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    arrowheadmac | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Like it!!

    I really like this for very dry feet and elbows. It smells nice and its very thick and moisturising. And easy to carry in your purse. IT works great for dry hands too in the winter. I even use it as a lip balm in emergencies. Very good product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cherub03 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Thick!

    I really like the smell of this stuff. It kind of reminds me of chewable orange flavored vitamin C tablets. It is rather thick and heavy, though. So I wouldn't recommend using it your hands or something unless you have severely dry skin. I like to use it on my legs after shaving. — 6 years ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Creme!

    I love Nivea Creme. I use it morning and night and it makes my skin so soft! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ChristinaSueM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nivea Creme

    I love this Nivea creme. I used to use this cream as a child. We use to have a house by the beach in Peru and everytime we would come back from the beach & wash up, my aunt would tell me to put it on. Its so smooth and the smell is lovely. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Evelyn17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good enough for her? Good enough for me!

    I read somewhere that Marilyn Monroe used Nivea creme and being the crazed fan, I decided to try it, and see why she loved it so much. And immediately I knew. It's soft, smooth, creamy, rich, but not greasy and doesn't get everywhere. It has the slightest fresh, clean scent that is subtle, not overwhelming. At such a reasonable price, too, it's hard to stray from this product. I've been using it for 4 years now and I don't see myself going back to anything else. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Just like I remembered!

    I used this a looong time ago, and the scent hasn't changed at all. It works well to moisturize, a little sticky and heavy but it stays on my dry skin well and that's all I ask. The price is reasonable too. All in all, a workhorse of a cream (or creme). — 6 years, 1 month ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend