Nivea Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    An oldy but a goody

    Nivea has been around forever but in my opinion it's still one of the best products for softening skin. It's a bit thick so it's not for daytime use, but as a night cream it's wonderful. Great for all skin types — 4 years, 12 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Of Show

    Nivea cream is the absolute best stuff for the price. It is a thick, silky cream with a plesant scent, almost like cold cream. Applied to skin, it really sinks in an works on dry spots and uneven skin tones. I have used it under makeup, but I think it works best by adding a bit more then usual and keeping it on overnight. In the morning after washing face, my skin is radient, smoothe, and glowing. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    colleenanjohn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is a really good cream

    it's very thick and makes my pretty dry skin stay really soft all day. I like to buy the big tub because it's a better value. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lazyme | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice cream

    I have probably used it half of my life and i like it. it is basic type of moisturizer but good for very dry skin. I have oily type skin and it clogs my pores now. I am 32 now and used it during my teen age and early 20's. Will recommend to people with dry skin and young aged. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I guess I missed something

    Is this cream really supposed to be amazing? I think I just threw away a container of it that had been hanging out in my bathroom cabinet for years at this point. I just never found it to be that softening, even if it did okay moisturizer duty (but not more remarkable than anything else.) I really wanted to like it! It seems like it's a classic on everyone's list, but it just never really worked that well for me. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    lovelacroix | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't say enough about Nivea...

    Granted, I was pretty bad at putting any cream on my face as a routine. I have these few hairs that grow on my chin and I constantly pluck them. Plus, they seem to be ingrown most of the time so when I wasn't plucking, I was squeezing. Hence the brown-gray spots on my chin... for a year. I started applying Nivea, just as a measure to take better care of my face (I am 30, after all) and within a w...read moreeek the spots were gone!! Completely!! Nivea did what no whitening creme achieved. The hairs still grow of course, but whether I pluck or squeeze I am spot free!! Also, this face creme is yummy, its super light, non-greasy (I have an oily complexion and don't even worry about it anymore, thanks to Nivea) and makes your face super soft.. What more can I ask of a face cream? — 5 years, 5 months ago
    odilemarie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I love this creme. It is great for dry skin, and I carry it in my purse so I always have it with me. It does leave your skin a little greasy but it absorbs pretty quickly into your skin, which is fine for me since I tend to have dry skin. Luv it in the small package fits in all my handbags which is handy when i'm out. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    01_ara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Absolutely love this stuff!!!!!!!! My skin is so dry and after spending so much money on different lotions I finally found the right one. The creme is thick so you want to make sure you rub it in good. I have noticed that since I have been rubbing the creme in really good that some of my cellulite has gone away and it my skin is firmer. The smell is wonderful too and I don't have to reapply for a long time. The jar seems somewhat small but a lot goes a long way. This products is worth buying — 5 years, 6 months ago
    eeowens36 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A good all-purpose cream

    It's a classic, my mother and grandmother used it too. Cheap and reliable, I use it on my hands, elbows, lips, legs, even on my face (during very cold winter days). However,I avoid using it on the greasier areas of my skin. The scent is clean and pleasant (or maybe it just brings back good memories for me), it can be used by men too. Definitely something worth having around the house. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    aladdine23 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this stuff.

    i keep this lil container in my purse regularly. its so moisturizing and you only need to use a little to get maximum results. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Goodie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend