Nivea Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good

    Creamy, soft, but too thick, good for very dry skin — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LadyClaire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Makes a Great Neck Cream

    Its thick and smells great. I have been using it as a neck cream and its great — 2 years, 8 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ehhhh

    I was not pleased with this product. I found it to be greasy and heavy. Also, if your skin is wet when you try to apply, it will become tacky (yes, I said tacky) and it will not rub off, I had to wipe it off with a towel. I was not impressed. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    awsome

    i love this i have one in my car one in my purse and one in the restroom i use it for myself on my elbows and especially my legs because they are very dry :( and for my daughter its so moisturizing i lovvvvveeee it!!! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is a great product, rich and creamy! it smells really good and works quite well! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cutiepie29274 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    creamy

    I love this cream its creamy, doesn't have strong scent (classic cent), absorb well, has affordable price — 2 years, 11 months ago
    LadyNightly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    Yes this product is thick, but it is so so so so so moisturizing!! I use it all over my body, and I used it once on sunburn on my face and have been using it for my face ever since. It doesn't seem to clog pores!! And if you don't like the thick quality i've heard that putting it in the refrigerator can thin it down. Bottom line, love it!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    gina_gaebl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for winter harshness

    I LOVE this creme for my winter legs, knees (also part of the legs :)) and elbows. My friend told me about this creme over 10 years ago. She said her dermatologist recommended this to her. A little goes a long way. I find it can be a bit greasy if too much is used. It has a fresh, clean, and classic fragrance that reminds me of when my nana used it for her hands. — 3 years ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nivea Creme

    Its certainly thick, but sometimes thats exactly what you need. I use it on myself, my husband, my children, everyone. When I first moved to NH I had a weird skin thing, it was soooo dry and flaky and horrible I didnt go out for four days. The only thing that cleared it was Nivea Creme! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    gail_haverty | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really Great

    It's a staple winter product for me during those drying winter times. I took away one point because i don't like the packaging and another for how greasy this product could sometimes be if not use in small amounts. That would my rating at an 8 — 3 years, 1 month ago
    tajanae | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend