Nivea Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nivea Creme

    Love this from the packaging, scent, texture, and performance! Works wonders and a little goes a long way! Love using it on my hands and cuticles as I wash my hands often. Even dabbed it around my eyes. Think it may work for fly away hair and taming damaged ends. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MagiKrystalPwrz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cult Classic

    Perfect for moisturizing and (in a pinch) make up removal. The smaller sizers are easy to pop in a purse or a coat pocket. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Coffee_Black | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    Creamy, soft, but too thick, good for very dry skin — 4 years, 10 months ago
    LadyClaire | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Makes a Great Neck Cream

    Its thick and smells great. I have been using it as a neck cream and its great — 4 years, 10 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Ehhhh

    I was not pleased with this product. I found it to be greasy and heavy. Also, if your skin is wet when you try to apply, it will become tacky (yes, I said tacky) and it will not rub off, I had to wipe it off with a towel. I was not impressed. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    awsome

    i love this i have one in my car one in my purse and one in the restroom i use it for myself on my elbows and especially my legs because they are very dry :( and for my daughter its so moisturizing i lovvvvveeee it!!! — 4 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is a great product, rich and creamy! it smells really good and works quite well! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cutiepie29274 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    creamy

    I love this cream its creamy, doesn't have strong scent (classic cent), absorb well, has affordable price — 5 years, 1 month ago
    LadyNightly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    Yes this product is thick, but it is so so so so so moisturizing!! I use it all over my body, and I used it once on sunburn on my face and have been using it for my face ever since. It doesn't seem to clog pores!! And if you don't like the thick quality i've heard that putting it in the refrigerator can thin it down. Bottom line, love it!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    gina_gaebl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for winter harshness

    I LOVE this creme for my winter legs, knees (also part of the legs :)) and elbows. My friend told me about this creme over 10 years ago. She said her dermatologist recommended this to her. A little goes a long way. I find it can be a bit greasy if too much is used. It has a fresh, clean, and classic fragrance that reminds me of when my nana used it for her hands. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beachsugar3 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"