Nivea Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I use when I color my hair

    I can't use this on my face regularly because my skin is crazy oily with adult acne flare ups. I do however use this product when I color my hair. I put Nivea Creme around my hair line. When finished coloring my hair, the hair color does not stick to my skin at all. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Sonflower | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definate Staple!

    I love Nivea creme, I have been using it since I was a little girl. I love the thickness of it, I have a huge jar at home-a size I have only been able to find in certain small Mexican stores. I ALWAYS carry the little palm sized travel tin in my purse or whatever bag I am carrying. I also keep a travel tin in my makeup bag and when I am done putting on my makeup I use a little dab on my neck, rubb...read moreing it up from ear to ear to make sure I blend everything so there is never any embarrassing foundation/powder cutoff lines! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Erin80 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful product, nivea does it again!

    so moisturizing and a lovely fresh scent! I use it on my dry legs and forearms. I only use it at night so it can sink into my skin. I wake up smelling terrific. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    chloe112 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cheep and cheerful

    Love this lotion for face and all over body moisturizing. Always keep one around, and even in my handbag for my hands. Can't get better than this! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    chicklet84 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A classic!

    So moisturizing and thick. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    megan1118 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    my god

    how can you use it...its full of petrol...paraffinum liquidum.... and especially for your children — 2 years, 6 months ago
    csaba_laszlo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dad's fav

    I started using this creme because of my dad. This and aftershave are the only products he uses regularly. I have to admit, he's onto something, since this creme is very hydrating and soothing, though its thick, rich consistency does take a bit of time to absorb. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Lilo_jane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I love this product!! It actually lightened up my face a lot, it's almost like I've gotten lighter. It is greasy when you put it on but trust me, it works. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bseyoum | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nivea Creme

    Love this from the packaging, scent, texture, and performance! Works wonders and a little goes a long way! Love using it on my hands and cuticles as I wash my hands often. Even dabbed it around my eyes. Think it may work for fly away hair and taming damaged ends. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    MagiKrystalPwrz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cult Classic

    Perfect for moisturizing and (in a pinch) make up removal. The smaller sizers are easy to pop in a purse or a coat pocket. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Coffee_Black | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend