Nivea Creme Reviews

Back to Nivea Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best Cream

    I've used this cream since I was in my teens to condition my skin in the summer after and before I go in the sun. It does not protect from sun burn but strengthen your skin to be able to handle the effects of summer fun. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eiharris | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skin Saver

    This stuff is what the face wants in the winter. Use this around your eyes and you'll not have a dry spot near them. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Suthern1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for dry skin

    Great value for the money, excellent for dry skin, makes your skin glow! Love it, lasts a long time and is a good price! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    danesewich | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product but a bit pricey

    Every since I tried Nivea in college it has been my favorite. It moiturizes and keeps my skin soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mustng67 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    Being from Germany I grew up with this product and couldn't live without it anymore.It is great for dry skin and it is not too greasy or runny. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mcljen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    i work in healthcare and literally wash my hands at least a hundred times a day this is the only moisturizer that really makes a difference soothes sore skin also absorbs nicely, not too greasy — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sweetbee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing moisturizer!

    I just bought the german version (the only one you should use on your face) and it is amazing. I have crazy dry skin and it soaked right in and didn't leave my face greasy at all. It also smells very good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simple but great

    I grew up with Nivea, and it's still the best, especially during the harsh winter months since it protects the skin from blistering winds as well as central heat which tends to dry skin. Plus it smells really nicely too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Gabriele | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it!

    great for my purse... i've even used it on my lips in a time of need and it worked there too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Winter staple

    I cannot live without this stuff in the winter! I have fairly normal skin that gets dry in the colder months, but nothing works as well for me, especially on my hands, elbows, knees, and feet. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pickle88 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend