NeoCutis Bio-Restorative Skin Cream Reviews

Back to NeoCutis Bio-Restorative Skin Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simpy the best!

    I'm not an avid lotion applier (shame on me!), so naturally my legs began to look scaly and dry come winter. And bonus, the heels of my feet were extremely cracked from wearing sandals and flats all day. I decided to uphold an all-over body moisturizing regimen by using NeoCutis after showering. Within 3 days, my ashy legs were super smooth. As for my heels, they were restored to their soft greatn...read moreess with the help of a pumice stone and this product. I would highly recommend NeoCutis to anyone suffering from dry skin. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    Wanderflies | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for sensitive skin!

    It's really hard for me to find a formula that works for my sensitive skin. I usually cannot use lotions that are scented. This was great and hasn't caused any breakouts. Has a very neutral scent and the lotion holds in moisture for hours without the oily feeling. — 6 months, 4 weeks ago
    CariAnne9 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Bio-Restoratives Skin Cream

    I had a problem with red patches on my face (mostly due to eczema). I received a sample of this product and it did not irritate my sensitive skin. I have been using it for about 6 months now and I have seen a dramatic result in my skin. My skin no longer has any eczema issues. I cannot say enough great things about this product. I use this as my nightly moisturizer and a little does go a long way. A HIGHLY recommend this product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lsallen88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it Too!

    I've noticed a difference in my skin since using this. It makes my skin feel firmer and younger. Try going to AlexaSpa online - great selection of hard to find products. Also can get Neocutis products at a great discount! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Jackster11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  23 of 23 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My dermatologist recommended this cream to me about six months ago. It's a bit pricey, but a little goes a long way. It is worth the cost! Skin feels better immediately. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    nomicm | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice scar cream

    I use this on some scars from a previous surgery. It has helped to reduce the redness. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Excellent anti- aging cream- really does make a difference. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    HaleyW | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 4

    not so great results

    While this cream feels nice to put on my face, it doesn't seem to have any effect on the appearance of my skin. — 8 years, 8 months ago
    lockwoodcandy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 15 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"