Mustela Bebe Shampoo Reviews

Back to Mustela Bebe Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for babies!

    Used this on my son for years. Lovely, fresh scent! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    mgrimes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect therapy for baby hair

    I can never say how much I adore this baby shampoo! this is the only baby shampoo I love your perfect to use on both of my sons everyday from now on!! thank you for making a gentle good smelling easy to use easy product! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great gift

    I bought this sort of on a whim for a baby shower gift. I was ordering stuff from eBeauty in Canada and wanted tog et the free shipping so I had to spend over $75. My friend gave it glowing reviews and said she even used it on her own hair, so I decided to try it for myself. It was really gentle on my hair, which isn't the healthiest just from coloring it and going overboard with the straightener....read more It didn't really lather up as much as I generally like to see in a shampoo so I'm undecided if I'll buy it again considering the price. I think if you using it JUST for your baby it's probably a good thing to invest in every once in awhile. It does go a longer way when you use it on a baby's hair rather than shoulder length thick like mine! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not bad

    not bad, works well, high price for a small bottle. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    imjasonc | 296 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Shampoo for infants

    I received it as a gift from a friend of mine. My daughter loved it and she enjoyed taking bath. It didn't stink the eyes so I didn't had to worry about the shampoo getting in her eyes. I would recommend this to all the parents with infants. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    charisma | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    rogking

    great for grandson,s and grandma,s who are in chemo.it is great smelling and very a very gentle shampoo. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rogking | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT FOR FUSSY BABIES

    I use this on my one year old godson when he can't sleep or when he fusses. He calms down right away and he is ready to cuddle and go to sleep. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dixie_cowgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    No wonder people love to sniff babies!

    I use this with my sons bath and I can't help but smell him constantly, very nice, and gets out all his baby food good too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mel778 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend