Mustela Bebe Shampoo Reviews

Back to Mustela Bebe Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for Grandchildren!

    I love this shampoo for my grandchildren. They have no problem with stinging eyes, and they smell so good after their baths! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    unvadier | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells great.

    I used this on my baby and it works well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dianetowin | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I wash my daughter hair with this!

    This shampoo smells wonderful its light and easy to apply to my toddlers head. I use many of the Mustela line and they all work beautifully. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lamarie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells good

    i use this for my babys hair and it always leaves it nice and soft and it smell great — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jazzyi86 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smell like a baby

    I have used Mustela for my children since day one and continue to do so. It is soft, does not sting, cleans and rinses perfectly. My 7-year old has very delicate skin and this never irritates him. A big bonus to me: it smells just like a baby, and that clean fresh smell lingers on all day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    roparz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Slow to lather

    It leaves your hair clean, but consider using a conditioner, too. I have to use rather a lot to get a good lather. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    froederick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells great!

    I've used this shampoo for both of my children. It is very mild & leaves a child's hair really soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    wynndec | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth the price - good stuff

    agree - very good product, very gentle, clear. worth the money — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tobytoblr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have Baby item

    I have 3 kids and have always used Mustela for their haircare when they were infants. It is so mild and gentle, like nothing else on the market, it is a must for every baby you know and love! nothing less will do, this makes a great baby basket gift if you're putting one together. This and a thing bath towel and wash cloth and you've got a great gift for a neighbor. Things like this are especia...read morelly good for people who have kids already because we have all the other stuff, we just need the consumables. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SteepingBeauty | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend