Mustela Bebe Shampoo Reviews

Back to Mustela Bebe Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    not just for the little ones

    I love baby products, they always seem better at times for us. I love this shampoo, it smells good, and makes my hair feel baby soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    crissl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for baby and you!

    i love this product. i bought it with the intention of it being for my 2 toddlers, but after using it once on them, i decided to try it myself, let's just say there is a bottle in both bathrooms!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    peaches79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great scent!

    I bought as a baby gift and decided to use on my pets, too. They smell great afterward. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Janie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    product!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    skeeto28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You'll use it for your own hair

    This product smells fantastic. Its rich lather gently yet effectively cleanses both scalp and hair. Mmm! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SherryPiszar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best baby shampoo

    I've used this on my grandchildren and love how they smell afterward. And they don't mind getting shampooed because it never bothers their eyes. Very gentle and smells wonderful — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ledmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best baby shampoo availabe

    this is exceptionally gentle, and makes my baby's fine hair look great. The smell is wonderful. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ricky022379 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    no tears

    smells great no tears — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rick_denice | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    gentle

    very gentle and soothing frangrance. Didn't harm my baby's eyes. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maryj11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My 3 year old is a star!!

    The first time I used this shampoo on my Little Olivia's hair I was thrilled. Her hair looked and felt so shiny and clean. No tangles, it was a breeze brushing her long blonde hair and the scent is amazing. This is the best shampoo ever for toddlers. She looks like a star with every hair wash. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AskAngela | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend