Mineral Essence Magic Finish Reviews

Back to Mineral Essence Magic Finish»
Sort by:
  • 7

    its great!!

    I like the shad and the way it feels on my face. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vicky033092 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this product

    This powder packs some real power and feels like your not wearing anything at all. I no longer wear any foundation, just the finishing powder and a little bronzer. The best powder ever. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lmlivesay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I don't go anywhere without this product on my face!

    I love the glow that this powder give me. As a woman of 40, I also love that it doesn't crease or set in lines and it is aluminum free. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LauraH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Expensive for what you get.

    I've used this a few times. The coverage isn't really great, and the extras (like the white stuff or the glow) are just kinda weird. The finishing powder itself is alright, but expensive. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    charlene93727 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone needs this

    This product is absolutely amazing.Extremely easy to apply,feels like there is nothing on your face,makes your skin look fabulous. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    retisima | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    soft n light

    I like is goes one so soft and light and does not feel like im wearing makeup — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tiffiny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    lite and nice — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mysweet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    I love this product because it feels like im not wearing makeup at all! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jessica350 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!

    I love this product makes my face look nice and beautiful. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lannyffer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great powder

    I like this product very much, I use it without any foundation and it evens the skin tone really nicely. And my skin still can breathe. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend