Mineral Essence Magic Finish Reviews

Back to Mineral Essence Magic Finish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome Product

    Love the lightness of it and it doesn't clog your pores — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tinanappy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Mineral Essence

    Makes your skin look and feel like velvet — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Met1191 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    magic finish

    Thats a good name for it. It gave me a magical transformation. I like it alot! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Natural Beauty

    Mineral essence is so light it feels like you are not wearing makeup but it looks so finished. I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chimom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Cake

    This stuff is so pure and cuts such a fine line, it reminds be of some of those LA coke parties I attended in the '70's. Mirror not inculded. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautifulroach | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    super

    very goooood — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Anniee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff!

    So easy to use! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TerriTackett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    air light

    great power. last all day as nothing on but there. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    arceni | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    It cover great left my face feeling natural and didn't cause acne. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Brianna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Get the all natural look!

    This is just like be! I love it it is light and feels like you are wearing nothing! I love the natural look at a fraction of the price of other ones! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sweetcheekscg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend