Mineral Essence Bronzer Reviews

Back to Mineral Essence Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    bronzer

    it is great! very light and looks like a real tan. it does not create lines like other foundation or liquid bronzers do, i love it, great for the summer!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stlouischick12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    silky

    Comparable to much more expensive brands — 6 years, 7 months ago
    saracat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    Awesome fresh and sun kissed look — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Dagmar_Russo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Bronzers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Guys View

    OK girls, I am a guy. Why do I want to make a statement here? Because I am a cheek-to-cheek kind of guy, which means when I become affectionate with you, I don't want to walk away with your make-up on my person. Mineral Essence Bronze, keeps you pretty and me masculine. And Thanks for sharing! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Joedoney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Bronzer

    I am not a regular makeup wearer. Mainly because I find it hard to find colors that match my skintone. This bronzer goes great with any skintone and has become a part of me now. I never leave the house without it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JacklynC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    i am not a blush person

    i have always had red skin and never need any kind of pink skin specially blush. but this bronzer makes me look like i have a shine and alittle color with out having to worry if i am too pink or look odd. great product and will be with me always. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    atomicbettyrev | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Nice coverage, not to heavy. Ease to apply, while giving you a healthy glow not too different from your own. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TravelingChica | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Goes on smoothly and easily, has a great look! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Slopoke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sunny Glow

    This bronzer I love. It gives me a natural glow...almost sun kissed look. Stayed on well and easy to apply. Really like it for summer time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rickpeggy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend