Mineral Essence Blushes Reviews

Back to Mineral Essence Blushes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great

    i found a amazing color that went so well with my skin. — 7 years ago
    KaraPollock | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fair toned blush gurl

    Well i dont really use blush but my cousin put some on me and it really matched my skin color i was amazed at how it looked like i didnt have any on all you fair toned gurls try this is an Awesome product — 7 years ago
    neyo_myboo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Blushing beauty

    This product gives me the perfect natural glowing blush I've ever had using a powder blush.So soft and smooth to the touch, and dazzling color and glow to the eye. — 7 years ago
    XjadoreXdior69X | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not a fan

    I am not a fan of mineral essence products, so take this review for what it's worth. I tried to make the switch to "mineral" products, but if you are very fair skinned like I am and want coverage to even out skin tones, mineral products just don't cut it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    juliereuter | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Soft

    It leaves your cheeks look natural and keeps your skin truly soft! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    gjgille | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    NATURAL

    I REALLY LIKE THE WAY IT LOOKS AND FEELS ON MY FACE . — 7 years, 1 month ago
    JUSTNANA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great color

    The color is great for my skin. I can use just a little or more for more color. Easily wipes off if I get too much on. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ValOrosa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    light and lovely

    warm hint of color and stays on — 7 years, 2 months ago
    gorzd1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend