M2 Skin Care M2 Skin Refinish 20% Reviews

Back to M2 Skin Care M2 Skin Refinish 20%»
Sort by:
  • 4

    YIKES!

    Dried my skin out horribly! I was flaking all over the place! Definitely use sparingly. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Brenda21 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The absolute BEST

    This product is FANTASTIC. I've been using it daily for 1.5 years and have never had peeling or problems, even though my skin can be sensetive. Thanks to MaMa, I have smaller pores, no breakouts, and near perfect even skin tone. It has truly changed my skin dramatically. Absolutely can't live without it!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    It does what it says it will do!

    Possibly one of the most effective skincare products I've ever used. I've been using it for about a month now (my skin is pretty resilient, so I use it just about nightly) — 6 years ago
    murphy03104 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous Results

    This gel delivers results! Improved skin tone, smooth to the touch. Start out slowly, because it is potent. I peeled initially, even though my skin is used to strong glycolic products. Highly recommended. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Uliwills | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally something that works for me!

    After trying Green Cream and having problems with dry, itchy skin, I decided to try MaMa Lotion. When I first put it on my skin it stings for a few seconds, but then dries nicely. I use it every other night after cleansing, and have had a noticeable reduction in the number of blemishes that pop up over night. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lilithfaire | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I have been using MAMA lotion for about 6 weeks now and the change in my skin is awesome! It is softer, clearer, any my pores definately look smaller. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Pattisii | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Even my highly sensitive skin is responding well to this product!

    I have scarily sensitive skin and I have been using this for about four months with absolutely no negative side effects. It is helping to lighten my hyperpigemted areas, it makes my skin look smoother and to feel just lovely, it has a light, clean, non-perfumey fragrance, and as long as I don't over-apply it, I never get that sticky feeling their literature warns against. If you are looking for ...read morea gentle but highly effective alternative to traditional AHA's, try MaMa Lotion -- even my highly sensitive skin is responding well to this product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tabby2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    fades acne scars quickly, but use carefully if you have pigmented skin!

    this product used alone did not affect my mild-moderate acne, but, after a few days, it significantly lightened surface acne scars and improved skin texture. i use a prescription retinoid at night, but i rotate that with MaMa a few nights a week. it stings my sensitive skin for 20 minutes after application, but that subsides. NOTA BENE: you may experience some peeling. also, pleaser Read the directions carefully and start slowly, especially if you have pigmented skin! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SophieDear | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    I LOVE this product!!! It smoothes your skin, tightens your skin and gives a great glow. Well work the money and results are quick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    naya70 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works instantly

    This product works fast as far as a facial peel. This is a great product that does reduce uneven pigment scarring/discoloration — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pagrlnw2001 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend