M2 Skin Care M2 Skin Refinish 20% Reviews

Back to M2 Skin Care M2 Skin Refinish 20%»
Sort by:
  • 10

    M2 skin care products

    M2 has been my absolute lifesaver! I had used Proactive for so long and at first it worked great, but the older I got and after having children, at 31 my skin was the worst it had ever been! I never really had skin problems as a teenager so this was really hard to deal with. I found this product from the recommendation on this website and I cannot say anything bad about it. Just one use and my...read more sunspots were lightened, my skin looks glowing, and my adult acne has dramatically lessened. I recommend this product 100%, I will never use any other skincare product! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    kari_mills_shelton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  80 of 96 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for dry skin

    I got the whole m2 acne line suchas the face wash the refinish and moistuizer about a year ago. I recently read a review (on here of course) that its one of the best acne products. SO I tried it again, forgetting why I stopped. Within two days I remembered. I have acne prone skin but very combonation mostly dry. My skin was SO flaky I had to stop. I am not able to review farther than that unfortunately. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Ssteinberg777 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I used this stuff for years and have now switched to the M2 line and love love it. You should try it if you are a MAMA fan — 5 years, 6 months ago
    rtinslc | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 20 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle in a Bottle!

    I can't begin to rave enough about MaMa Lotion -- you should definitely see the website for before and after photos. I have melasma and acne scarring, and MaMa Lotion is helping to lighten those spots. What I didn't expect is that the creases I have on my forehead have softened; I've also had creases on my next since I was a teen, and those are going away, too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ki_lo1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  31 of 37 people said helpful

  • 9

    great.

    I love this product. — 6 years ago
    fondew | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    love this product. it's great — 6 years ago
    Dinogo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Use with Caution

    When I first began using this product, I started using it every other night. This is NOT recommended. As I later found, you should use only a pea sized amount and work up to every other night very gradually. The result for me was a horrible initial breakout -- tiny bumps and whiteheads all over my face. I immediately backed off and moisturized my skin well, and once the bumps began to flake off, I...read more saw nice, smooth skin and gradually began using the product again. Some people seem to have overnight success with this, but I definitely recommend a heap of patience if you don't want disastrous results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ferncool | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    buy this.

    i am awed and shocked that my skin is smoother than EVER. maybe i had skin this smooth when i was a baby, i cant remember. ive tried every skin line, from drugstore to dermatologist. im assuming i dont see commercials for a product like this because miracles sell themselves by word of mouth just fine? ive seen an occasional "this didnt work at all!" review on this and other sites, but re...read moreally, i cant imagine how it doesnt work for everyone. i have the type of skin that nothing was helping. acne, hormonal and/cystic, whiteheads, blackheads, signs of aging, scarring - all either gone or on the way to gone. your skin will look poreless. adding this serum to a salycilic acid face wash and a benzoyl peroxide based moisturizer was the final step in banishing all my skin issues. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    suedechik79 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  38 of 40 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!!

    I started using this product by the recommendation of a friend. It's been about 4 months. It does everything it states. I have really congested skin, and it's easily prone to break outs when I try new products. This has been great. It's evened out my skin tone a lot and minimized the look of my pores. I think it's well worth the money, and it will be a repeat purchase for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tater_tot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 16 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I have been using this product for about two weeks and my skin looks radiant. I am pregnant and have developed the "pregnancy mask", this lotion is doing a great job at evening out my skin tone and giving me a more youthful appearance. This will definitely be a staple in my skincare regime for years to come! Worth the money! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tambrini | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend