L'Occitane Shea Butter Milk Shampoo Reviews

Back to L'Occitane Shea Butter Milk Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 4

    great stuff

    the scent is soothing & rich lather.my hair is softer & smoother & shinier. my hair looks healthier too. started using this 2mo. ago & i love it!!!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hickman | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love this

    one of the best i've tried in yrs . — 6 years, 9 months ago
    patty_w | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes your hair feel great

    This shampoo makes your hair feel great! And it has a great fragrance! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ldrnc2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved the feel it left on my hair

    My hair gets really dry and stressed, so when I first tried it, my hair was soo soft and now its one of my favorite products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DV08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    i really love this product it made my hair soft, managebale and love the soft smell to it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hanane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo!

    I tried this when I got the travel package as a gift along with the conditioner. Left my hair glossy and soft, too bad the bottle was too small, I finished it in no time!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    plathfan78 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shapoo

    I think this is a great shampoo for people like me who are always trying to take care of my hairs to the fullest. I think this is a great shampoo as it nourishes my hair, make them silky and provides them with texture and more silky, which really makes my hairs look healthier and shine with full of brightness. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Manav | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    Whoever came up with this shampoo is a genius...I love it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lpisces | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend