Korres Natural Products Shower Gel Reviews

Back to Korres Natural Products Shower Gel»
Sort by:
  • 6

    promising

    i was impressed by the amount of suds produced and the smell fades pretty quickly. i bought this one in guava, and i just dont think this smells like guava at all. but for four bucks at marshalls, you cant beat that. overall, i wasnt so impressed with the products price tag compared to its product (if that makes sense?? :) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love smell, non-irritating

    I use this daily -- I love the smell and it is not irritating or drying to my sensitive skin. The only con is the price considering the size of the bottle. But with the thick consistency, I don't use too much for each use, so it may last longer (don't know yet). — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Mymiss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ahhh, I love to take showers with this!

    I am really into the whole natural products thing, not just for face but also for all over body care. So when I got a whiff of the Vanilla Cinnamon body wash, I was hooked on this line for life. My skin always feels nicely moisturized after using this and the smell is out of this world. I can't wait to try the other scents! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CVines | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    An all-around great shower gel

    I've tried several of the Korres shower gels, and have been generally pleased--Jasmine is my favorite, but Guava, Basil Lemon and Cedar are also quite good. The only issue--the spice scents don't ring as true as the other scents (Vanilla Cinnamon wasn't spicy enough, and Nutmeg smelled nothing like nutmeg). Overall good gentle lather, attractive minimalist packaging, and some emphasis on natural ingredients. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Z | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Invigorating shower gel

    I have used the Guava shower gel and I love it. I used it at my boyfriends house and he said it smelled great. My skin feels smooth after my shower, and the smell really gets me going in the morning. I highly recommend this shower gel. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jennb01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice shower gel

    I have only tried the Jasmine shower gel so far. It is ok, but the smell could be stronger. I like that it is all natural. It does lather well, but could be a little more moisturizing. Anxious to try some others. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What a treat!

    This is an extraordinary shower gel. The scent is fresh and clean. My skin feels great after using it. This product is everything it claims to be and then some! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LoriWV | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    natural gel by Korre's

    Hi,the citrus smell telling me its all natural is what gets me,ok,I'm green! Meaning I use almost all natural products, recycleing,vegetarian(semi)meaning I eat chicken and fish,it is important to good skin care,thats where Korre's natural shower gel comes in,the citrus smell tells me the natural ingrediants are cleansing my body down to my soul!So go green,buy some of totalbeauty's great product...read mores,they have so may natural ones.thank you for reading this,God bless Emory Moose — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mooxer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT

    Try it, you'll love it. Their vanilla cinnamon showergel is out of this world. Go for it!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    demaris | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    korres natural shower gel

    I love this stuff!!! It is refreshing and moisturizing!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kaylaartist | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend