Korres Natural Products Evening Primrose Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Korres Natural Products Evening Primrose Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    good eye cream

    I like this eye cream it really does moisturize. the only things I don't like about it is it is expensive if your on a tight budget. its also natural so I feel like the shelf life of this product isn't very good. however it is a great product and cheaper than a lot of high end eye creams — 1 year ago
    chantels | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Non-irritating, but no real results

    I have very sensitive skin around my eyes, and this product does not cause irritation. But I also couldn't see that it did anything other than moisturize my skin. Somehow I was expecting more, like a soothing feeling. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Works product ever!!!!!!!!! Allergic Reaction

    I purchased this product for a few reasons ..It is a natural product, a very generous amount of cream comes in the tube, and it was reasonably priced especially for korres products. HOWEVER...this cream caused an allergic reaction withn 30 min of applying the cream...my eyes swelled up and I was having trouble seeing well..not something you want to deal with when changing a 2month olds diaper!! I...read morem not sure if it works on dark circles as to the fact that i got an allergic reaction. I guess it could be worth it for those who dont have sensitive skin. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    JennyTee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great "Starter" Eye Cream for Younger Skin

    I'm a big fan of most Korres products, but I had low expectations for this eye cream. Turns out, I absolutely love it. It's nice and creamy, without feeling heavy or 'sticky' around the eye area, an unfortunate trait I've found in the many, many eye creams I've tried recently (Clinique, Khiels, Bobby Brown, etc). Something to keep in mind though - this is not the most powerful anti-aging eye c...read moreream out there. It is not supposed to be! It seems like some of the more negative reviews here are from users who expected more from the eye cream than it was designed to provide. That's why I'm calling this a good "starter" eye cream. It's great for hydration, which is key to PREVENTING signs of aging around the eyes. The vitamin C in the formula will also do a LITTLE BIT for fine lines and brightening the area. However, this eye cream is not supposed to address/reverse significant sign of aging in the eye area. For that, you may want to dry the Wild Rose line, or the Olive and Rye line (if you are very dry). All in all, this is a great eye cream for someone in the 20-34 age group who is looking for hydration and prevention. If you are looking for a significant reduction in the appearance of fine lines, you will be disappointed. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    spizzle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Hated this gave me an allergic reaction

    I got this in the Delta travel kit. I love the packaging and it really pleasing to the eye. However the product was not, as soon as I put it on my eye started to burn a bit, then I got this bizzare raised patch. This is the first skincare product to give me this reaction. I have combination, acne prone black skin for reference. I suppose not all natural is good for me! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Keshieshimmer | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Loved this cream!

    I suffer from year round allergies and my eyes are always puffy.. This has been my miracle! It decreases the bags under my eyes and I HAVE NOOO LINES. This is great — 5 years ago
    PinkFish | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lightens & Soothes

    I am really impressed with this eye cream. It's very rich, but easily glides over the sensitive eye area. I've been using it regularly for over a month now and have seen visible results. When I apply it at night, it totally prevents puffiness and my eye area looks MUCH brighter when I wake up. Someone with undereye yellowing or dark circles due to increased melanin will most likely see a diffe...read morerence with use of this eye cream, but if you have dark circle due to very thin under eye skin or pooling of blood in that area, you'll definately need something much more powerful. It wears very well under makeup when I wear it during the day. I can even apply my usual Smashbox primer over it. I have seen some improvement with fine lines, but someone with more drastic lines will need something more. I'm positive this will prevent fine lines and is great for a younger woman or man who wants to do just that. And compared to other products with similar ingredients, this one is a great value for the amount of time it will last. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    StarrLite | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    average

    Average, inferior to Korres Eyebright firming eye cream, in my book. Moisturizing- you're better off with it than without it, but just "blah." Tube lasts nearly eternally even when applied liberally. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mineola | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good....

    not great. I like this eye cream, absorbs quick, nice shot of moisture, a little bit of lightening under the eyes. A nice average eye cream. I'm still looking for that 'magic' eye cream to rid me of dark circles. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Maria182 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend