Kinerase Lotion Reviews

Back to Kinerase Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I received a sample of this recently. After using it for about a week, I noticed a difference! I wish it wasn't so expensive. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyRN | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kinerase Lotion

    Love love LOVE this lotion for my skin. Removes grease, even throughout the day WITHOUT reapplying. Makes my skin feel soft, moisturized - just GREAT! I'm even seeing signs of aging 'disappear' . Now HOW on EARTH can ya beat that? :-) ENJOY! Denise — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DeniseP22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dramatic Results

    I have always used good skin care products but Kinerase has far exceeded any expectations I have had. Kinerase Lotion leaves your skin feeling throughly moisturized without the heavy, greasy feel some products leave behind. It has not only evened out my skin tone but also helped to diminish some of my fine lines and wrinkles. I have noticed a dramatic difference in my overall skins appearance and many a friend have commented on it also. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tahoesuz | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best lotion ever!

    I love Kinerase lotion! It makes my skin feel so soft and smooth like a baby's bottom. I can't live without it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SolsticeSun22 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Kinerase lotion

    Great product. I was using this and then stopped,and noticed that there was a visible difference, so I started using it again. However, this product is expensive. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Flower1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantatstic!

    This stuff is wonderful and silky. I use it when weather is hot, and switch to the cream when it gets cooler because I have dry skin. It is soothing and never irritates! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    jstrawberry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly Delivers

    I am 39+ but still have to worry about acne. I use two prescription gels and have found this product to be the only one that complements them and not interfere. Also if you have ever used a prescription for acne then you know that certain combinations cause weird discoloration. Kinerase does not have that effect. It goes on smooth and allows for easy makeup application. If you can only afford o...read morene high end product (this brand is actually a steal in the market) put your money into a Kinerase product, it is so worth it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kelisabethover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Dollar

    I believe this is one of the best anti aging products on the market. It goes on smoothly and is non irritating. I notice a difference when using this miracle product. This is a must have for every woman! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is best-Worth the Money

    I use this and pro-active and it is a perfect combination for me. I get complements on my skin all the time and I'm 46, people think I'm in my 30's. It's really great stuff. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    txcins1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin.

    I love Kinerase! I have used this lotion for about 2 years. It leaves your skin smooth with no redness or irritation. Doesn't cause breakouts. Because it is expensive, I have tried other lotions, but always come back to Kinerase. It is the best! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jodirenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend