Kinerase Lotion Reviews

Back to Kinerase Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    I am one of those individuals that can't tolerate many skin care products. Peptides don't suit my sensitive skin, however Kinerase lotion does. This is the one product that I continue to come back to. Even though my skin in dry, it delivers. It tones down the redness as a result of vascular rosacea and lightens up pigmentation, I can even use this around my eyes without irritation. Remember though that this is a treatment product, you still need a moisturizer over top. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cypresslady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Can't decide

    I have no idea if this works or not, i can never decide but it does feel good going on but i also think that it has never improved my skin as far as the firmness goes but it has helped a lot in the skin tone and pores so it does work for just improvement of the skin as for as looks go, but i at least want an improvement in the wrinkles and firmness as for as the price goes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Kinerase Cream is better

    I switched to the lotion from the Kinerase day cream on my last purchase. If you have dry skin this product would not be enough moisture for your skin pricey product a tube the day cream has more furffuryladine than the lotion and thats the ingredient your after. After switching from the day cream to the lotion I do not get as many compliments on my skin as with the cream. Also i was able to go...read more without makeup after a week of using the day cream,I can not say that about the lotion. Note: If you like to tan, you will not tan on your face when using this product,but you may stop using it a day before sun exposure and you will be able to get some color on your face. I do love the Kinerase line ! well worth the $$$$$$ — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cissy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    High Marks for High Moisture

    I was actually amazed at how good my skin felt. I tried this and a much more expensive product in this line and I must say this had the highest level of moisturization and made my skin the softest!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOve this line of products--

    Pricey but I love their products. I use the lotion in the morning and evening. I think I look pretty good . . .lol — 5 years, 11 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a difference a week makes!

    Being just around the corner fon the big 5-0, I definitely needed somethoing to help me overcome the effects thst raising 4 children and basically doing little if nothing for me during those years! This was amazing the first couple of days after I used it. My skin looked and felt firmer and was beginning rto smooth out! I got so many compliments but no one could guess what I was doing?! Maybe ...read moregetting more rest, was newly in love, etc, LOL! I am not thr type or even able to be extravagent on myself, but you would have a hard time getting this away Kinerase Lotion away from me! — 6 years ago
    uneektreasures | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best there is

    it is a great product couldnt and wouldnt live with out this amazing product even has a wonderful smell and result are amazing — 6 years ago
    marycant | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kinerase lotion #1

    I have used this product for sooo many years. This lotion is so smooth and definitely helps keep the wrinkles from formng. Kinerase is the best skin care line on the market! I can't live without any of the products and at 42, I will keep up with their new products. — 6 years ago
    KimberlyKate | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not sold on it

    Okay, I know a lot of people out there sing Kinerase's praises. But I'm not ready to join the choir. I've got some issues with my skin, and this product just magnifies them. With acne/blemish prone skin...everytime I use this it gets 10 times worse. At the end of the day I end up with huge whiteheads - Ewwww! It goes on rather silicone-ish in consistency and doesn't feel light on my skin at al...read morel. As matter of fact, it makes me itch. At the cost of this product and the relatively small quantity in the container, I was hoping for more - that the claims were true and when they failed me, that the counter at Nordstrom's would have been more agreeable to let me change to my tried and true brand of Elemis. What can I say..I am disappointed! — 6 years ago
    brunktice | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Look years younger.

    I have used this product for a few years, and stopped because it was so expensive, but went back because I could not find anything that compared. I had serious sun damaged skin w/ freckles. I use this at least every other day and my skin looks great! For the price it is worth it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mdgrl80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend