Juara Sweet Black Tea & Rice Facial Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Juara Sweet Black Tea & Rice Facial Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great Smell, Not so Great Moisturing for Dry Skin

    I LOVE the smell of this! If the scent lasted all day I would buy it just for that reason!! Unfortunatey the smell fades fairly fast so I really can't justify the cost for that lone. When it comes to moisturizing - I am not impressed and believe me I wanted to be!!! I DO have dry skin (I noticed some other reviewers have oily skin so probably a great prodouct for them). However, for my skin ...read moreit simply doesn't do it. Ultimately it is not something I can justify spending my money on though it makes me sad to say that since it does smell wonderful!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells So Clean!

    This is one of my favorite finds... I had a facial with Juara.. and as soon as she put the moisturizer on my skin... I knew I had to buy it. Then the Facialist reconfirmed my initial opinion once she started explaining how good the ingredients were for my skin. This is a fantastic line! Very good ingredients.. plus it absorbs into the skin almost immediately. And the smell... well, its a good smell. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BaliBabi | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lovely scent

    This smells delish, and didn't feel too heavy on my acne-prone skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Lori_Pea | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Moisturizer EVER!

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, this one. I have embarassingly oily skin and this soaks in and makes me prettily matte. The only downside is no SPF is in it but the yummy smell makes up for it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nicnacbeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    its like heaven

    i love this moisturizer, you go to bed in it and you can go outside in it. i dont wear makeup, so i couldnt tell you how it is with makeup and heat...i did have some uneven tone from my acne. i put this on at night and the next morning my face was like velvet and my acne had faded well, so im hoping in a week my skin looks 3 times better(lol). us girlies gotta stay lookin fresh and cute. p.s. thi...read mores stuff smells so good and didnt break me out anymore. also the price was a little bit too much cause of the size,but i have to admit its worth it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    missjam | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Happily ever after?

    Not so much. I was really hoping this would be the end all to my dry sensitive skin. To be fair, it did not irritate my skin, but it didn't exactly make me the dewy goddess I was hoping for! I think it is more my skin then a failure of the product. I will keep using it to see if things change. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    finally..a great moisturizer!

    I have oily,sensitive,acne prone skin and I had received a sample of this moisturizer from skinstore.com & was very skeptical to try.I first used this as a night cream becouse I was affraid it would be way too greasy for use under my makeup.I loved it as a night cream.The next morning my skin was so soft & (bonus!) clear.I was so happy I used it as my day moisturizer as well.It works great...read more under my mmu and I am so happy I finally found the perfect moisturizer for my picky skin.I'll update in the summer to let all of you know how well it holds up in warm weather. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mommy2meg | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    mois

    This is the very best moisturizer I have ever used. worls really well — 7 years ago
    kaitlyn1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lightening Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    This moisturizer is perfect for those with even oily skins. It really does seem to tone the skin well, and it gives an overall, glowing appearance. I really like this one, and, despite the hefty price, I think I've found what I need. The scent is very minimal and natural, smells like "bran" which is one of the ingredients (rice bran). Fragrance *is* listed towards the end, but I real...read morely can't say it would bother someone with a fragrance allergy, as I suffer from such myself. — 7 years ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend