Jennifer Lopez Live Luxe Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Jennifer Lopez Live Luxe Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very Sweet

    Although this is a very sweet fragrance I love it. It's incrediably sexy, go figure that it's a JLo fragrance. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yum!

    A friend of mine was wearing this fragrance and I noticed it right away. Normally I can't stand perfumes -- they always seem too strong, too flowery, or just unpleasant-smelling. However, I LOVED this one. I would definitely consider wearing it myself. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Agrajag | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wake up your senses

    This scent is reviving and awakens you. Great daytime scent. Fruity yet soft — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lauraj506 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful fragrance

    I wear this almost every day now. My husband bought it for me last Valentine's Day and I honestly laughed. I'm a bit of a fragrance snob and I mistakenly figured this would be something I'd rarely use. What a great surprise! It's so feminine, with a twist. It's floraly and a hint of spice all at the same time. I get compliments on how great I smell often when I wear Live, and who doesn't love hearing that! I just got another gift set for Christmas and was thrilled to get it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MaxxMe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    it is a very nice perfume it has the fruity scent and i do recommended to every lady — 6 years, 2 months ago
    claracamacho | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    A Ten?

    Trying to be a cheap version of Nanete Lepore? I'm not sure but smells too fruity — 6 years, 2 months ago
    grunka36 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    one of my all time favorites!!!!!!!!

    This is a great light smelling fruity perfume that gives me a great feeling everytime I wear it. I would highly recommend this person! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gustafson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unexpected

    This is my favorite J Lo fragrance. I tend to prefer musk and woodsy fragrances, but this, with a hint of fruit, is great -- not overpowering, but it doesn't fade away either. I'm middle aged and don't feel that I'm wearing something too youthful when I use this fragrance. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    honeychile | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This smells soooo good!

    I just bought this last week, and have received so many complements already! It reminds me of a spring day. It's not over powering and the scent stays with you all day! I wish I could describe the smell to you, but I can't, your going to have to try it yourself! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lilloriw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best perfume

    wear this every day she was right on with this get compliments eveyday have tried others but people respond different when you wear this must have — 6 years, 5 months ago
    diamondnc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend