Jan Marini Skin Research Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser Reviews

Back to Jan Marini Skin Research Bioglycolic Facial Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome Product!

    I have been using this cleanser for about a year and it is the best one I have ever found for my skin. I have dry skin but it becomes oily if I use too much moisture on it and I break out. This cleanser is gentle. I never have breakouts anymore and my skin feels very fresh and clean. I would recommend this product to anyone. It also works very well with the Bioglycolic Facial Serum and Cream. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kristin_mason | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I will never go back to using any other facial cleanser again!

    This face wash is great! I honestly notice a difference if I forget to use the product for a couple of days. The cleanser makes my face literally glow and shine with a new found radiance! It unclogs my pores and I haven't had a breakout for months! The face wash brings out my natural skin color and takes care of any spots and blemishes within a blink of an eye! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    enchantingeyes | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it correctly!

    I suffer from acne and had multiple acne scars along my chin and debated getting facial treatments to get rid of them. My cousin recommended this to me and I was like why not spend a little before throwing away hundreds on the treatments. I have been so amazed with the effect this has had on my skin. I use this along with the Bioclear cream and have noticed over several months the acne scars fadin...read moreg, my skin texture becoming smoother and more clear, and my blackheads disappearing!! At first I was washing with water but found that I was using it wrong!! I now massage it all over my dry skin and let it sit for about 2-3 minutes before washing off. Also for new users, the skin may slightly burn due to the high amount of glycolic acid, but over time the effect wears off and now I don't feel the burning. I absolutely love this product and would recommend it to anyone who suffers from acne or have acne scars that want to fade. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Namia01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not impressed

    I have very oily skin. My skin is not sensitive. I expected this product to leave my skin clean but not tight. After using this product, my face felt dry and tight. It was too harsh for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautyprodlover | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    it's great

    I agree with all of the other reviewers this product really delivers. It cleans and tones my skin, plus it is clearing up acne that I have had for about a year. I don't want to be without it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing!

    I started using this product about 7 months ago and I've seen a huge difference in my skin. My acne has gone away, my skin is more refined and toned, and it always leaves my skin feeling soft. I would recommend it to anyone! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    morgs777 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent for aging or acne prone skin

    I am 21 and I have been using this product for about 6 years and it is great. It makes my skin soft, bright and helps with acne and oil control. My mom uses it faithfully as well and at 50 she does not have a single wrinkle. Great line of products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    carlydom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cleanser

    Although I am partial to the oily skin formula of this brand, this is an awesome cleanser that clears and brightens the complexion. I am a huge fan of the Jan Marini line, I think that the products are just superior. This is agreat cleanser for the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    It works!

    You have to look past the odd smell, but this is an excellent cleanser that provides deep cleansing without drying out your skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bopsmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Thee Best

    Oh my gosh - with this product your face feels like butter. NO KIDDING!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    thunderfairy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend