Jan Marini Skin Research Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33 Reviews

Back to Jan Marini Skin Research Antioxidant Daily Face Protectant SPF 33»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FACE

    I love this product and it smells great! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    gel_26 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Sunscreen Ever

    I love this sunscreen. It is the best sunscreen for the face that I've ever used. It goes on nicely and soaks into the skin within less than a minute. It has microspheres in it to protect your skin from the sun. It has a nice light pleasant smell to it. I highly recommend this. I did try to switch to Neutrogena's SPF 70 for the face with Helioplex, but that was wet and sticky feeling, and it stung my face. This doesn't cause any irritation for my sensitive skin. Love it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    al_tinker | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 16 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great first step

    I've used Jan Marini Antioxident Daily Face Protectant for the past 3 years and will continue. I apply 1 pump's worth every morning and it's enough for both face and neck. The lotion is quick to absorb and leaves no sticky residue. It's my go to first step everyday. The price is reasonable considering a bottle lasts at least 2 months. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SueG28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    no sunscreen breakouts!

    I love this sunblock. The tinted version is my make-up sometimes. I am an esthetician and I have not had a single client dislike this product...by far it is my FAVE — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tarajane | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    New user - New believer

    I love the smell, texture, oil control, sunblock protection. It's a wonderful product. It's pricey, but a little goes a long, long, long way. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jjcofo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    jan marini antioxidant daily face protectant

    ok, this is the single best product on the market! I have been using it for about 5 years. My dermatologist recommended it. Her skin is of course perfect! I hate the smell and feel of sunsreen on my face. This product is so much more than a sunscreen--it is light, but I don not get an ounce of sun on the beach! Imagine hopw an apple turns brown when air hits it. If you put lemon on it it he...read morelps it from turning brown. That is how antioxidents work on your face they protect it from allthe free radicals in the air. I love this stuff. I will not go out w/o this on my face! — 6 years ago
    barbiestricklin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    www.beautyeditorpost.blogspot.com

    Jan Marini's Daily Face Protectant SPF30 presents an improved sunscreen formula that truly packs a power punch in the sunscreen/skin care arena. The carefully chosen sun screens give a thorough mix of both UVA and UVB protection. Not only does this protectant leave a pleasant light feel to the skin, it applies nicely over a treatment serum or skin booster, . . . which is always a nice added touch ...read morefor your skin care routine. That said, the upgraded star of this show is a relatively new and interesting plant based ingredient, PhytoMelaninâ„¢, derived from the fruit of the date palm. PhytoMelaninâ„¢ is said to mimic human melanin offering a critical edge of protection against UV damage. This product also offers an extra added benefit of the super hydrating ingredient, hyaluronic acid, serving to support the moisture content of the skin. Overall, this is a well thought out hydrating sunscreen product with an added bonus of antioxidant activity. More bang for your sun protection buck! (original review found at www.beautyeditorpost.blogspot.com) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DeeDeeRayn | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect skin protectant

    I have combo skin, and this is a great anti-oxidant sunscreen for daily use. It EVEN has MICRO-SPONGES to absorb excess oil! It smells great, works great, and isn't expensive for what you get. I stockpile this stuff, and carry it with me everywhere! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This is the best sunblock ever, It feels light and works. I will only use this product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    thunderfairy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I use this every day

    I, too have sensitive skin, and other high spf sunscreens tend to make my skin flushed or irritated. I've been using this for several years and I love the texture and performance of this product. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    uta0195 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend