Jan Marini Skin Research Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner Reviews

Back to Jan Marini Skin Research Age Intervention Eyelash Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    New hope for skinny eyelashes

    This product doesn't work overnight but it will work. The new lashes will be thicker and more luscious. You will have to continue to use this product as eyelashes fall out every 90 days. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lchellil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really works!

    I was skeptical, but after hearing rave reviews from co-workers and my esthetician (who never tries to sell me anything), I decided to try it. The best $160 I have ever spent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ErinLeigh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    made lashes fuller

    this product made my lashes much fuller over a two week period. be cautious when applying; as your eyes will sting! i probably would purchase this product again if it wasn't so expensive. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sandag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Theprice is outrageous, therefore a smaller container would sell better

    I will not buy this because the price is insane. If they sold a smaller size, then I'd try it. I think selling mascara for 160.00 is a slap in the face to women everywhere. One of the best is "prescriptives" "false eyelashes". You can't do better than that and it's dozens of dollars less. If this product is for women undergoing chemotherapy who have lost their las...read morehes, I believe their doctors should write letters to the insurance company to see that they get it. The average woman is being taken as a total fool even if the product does what it says it does. Change the size so some of us can afford it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PinkAmazon | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Skin soothing

    Pretty results — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jean398 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Dream Cream??

    When I first heard about this product, I immediately "had to have it". I don't really have brittle, sparse lashes...I actually have pretty thick, long ones, but I am a total product junkie and even more so obsessed with having "perfect" lashes and brows. I've been using this product for about a month and half now, and can see somewhat of a difference in terms of thickness, bu...read moret aside from that, I am really not impressed! You really have to be super careful when you're applying the formula, because if some accidently gets in your eye, it is quite painful and I have also noticed that the inner rims of my eyes get irritated and look red...like I have some sort of eye problem, like pink eye. Once I wash my face in the morning though and remove the product, my eyes feel and look fine. Overall, with the hefty price tag and performance, this is one product that I will not purchase again and would tell others to think twice about before buying as well! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Goldie9899 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not!

    I bought this about five months ago with really high hopes. Sadly it did not live up to them. I applied it on my upper lash line every night as the directions recommended and I waited....and waited...and waited.... I stopped using it recently due to the fact it irritated my eyes terribly, made my vessels huge (I hope there is no permanent damage) and did not work like I thought it would. :( So not a winner....... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pippi_plum | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really Works

    THis lash growth product really does work. The downside is that it is very expensive but you need so little that it lasts for months. IT also takes about 2 months for new growth to appear. Just have patience and you will be delighted! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Brigit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    greatest

    this product is trully wonderful. I have vey short lashes and by using this conditioner for a month I have noticed that my lashes became thinker and longer — 6 years, 9 months ago
    natalie19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    remarkable product

    This product doubled my lashes in thickness and length in a few months. It gives the same results as Revitalash, but its thicker consistency makes it less likely to run into the eye. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    drjudithvolpe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend