Jane Iredale Sugar & Butter Lip Exfoliator Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale Sugar & Butter Lip Exfoliator»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I don't leave home without it!

    This is my new favorite product. It works very well and tasted yummy! Plus, the plumper doesn't sting. =) Highly recommended. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SheriBaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice sweet touch

    I have dry skin and my lips are the worst. This is a great exfoliant with the sweet touch. The lip balm side seems medicated because you can feel it working. Only downside is the taste of the lip balm. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Almariea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    Love this idea -- first you use the exfoliator end when contains yummy brown sugar and mositurizing shea butter. Then you apply the lip plumper. While the exfoliating is great and makes your lips soft and smooth, the lip plumper doesn't sting like many other plumpers. You won't look like you had collegen injections, but you wil notice a subtle difference. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great idea

    This is a grand idea. I don't wear lipstick in the winter because my lips get dry and cracked and lipstick looks awful. This exfoliator works well and being able to lick it off is ingenious. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Almariea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Ideal for all seasons!

    Whether it is summer sun or winter cold, our lips need moisture. Exfoliate those dry lips with the delicious sugar exfoliant. Follow with just a hint of color, that also feels great, with a bit of shine. I love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    susangayle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the Tingly Feel

    The product has a nice sheer-shimmery peachy/pink color. I have not purchased the full-sized product, but plan to do so after trying out the sample size. I am hooked on the pepperminty tingly feel. It lasts quite a while and helps soothe my dry lips. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Criess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Unnecessary Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great idea!

    This is an excellent product. There is nothing worse then cracked, peeling lips when you put on lipstick. This is a great idea and it works very well. It would be nice if it were a bit bigger though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Monarch | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I have my beautiful lips back!

    I love it! Ever since I have had children, my lips have been dry and cracked. This exfoliator leaves my lips feeling fresh and smooth. The Lip butter gives me a silky glow. I would buy it again. Not to meantion the wonderful taste. Yum! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Gatorshore | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    good product but too expensive

    i do love jane iredale products, but $24 for this is a bit much. it is smaller than it appears. the lip color is a nice light pink somewhat sheer. the exfoliator does work well, but you could get the same if not better results from a sugar and petroleum jelly mix. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    elle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Luxury Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy!

    I am a huge fan of Jane's products and this new product was no disappointment. The sugar side exfoliate and gives you a tasty treat while the butter side gives moisture and a hint of color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shaunacharet | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend