Jane Iredale PureMatte Finish Powder Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale PureMatte Finish Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Best!

    I only gave it 9 stars since I still have to touch up, but it is by far better than Bare Minerals or anything else I've used! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    nivlag | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jane Iredale

    Jane Iredale is one of the absolute best products out there! It is number preferred by plastic surgeons for after surgeries, not just for facelifts and beauty surgeries, but for needed surgeries due to accidents etc. Any Jane Iredale makeup that is not in liquid form is antimicrobial! It CANNOT harbot bacteria and will last forever! This makes the price well worth it. You know when you buy it yo...read moreu will not have to throw it out in a few months if you didn't use it all! A little goes so very far, you barely need any to get the same coverage as those lesser brands that you would use 2 to 3 times as much for the same amount of coverage! It is great for your skin and causes no irritations. There really is not one bad thing that I can say about any of the Jane Iredale makeup as a freelance makeup artist I use it constantly! — 1 year, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Maybe just a coincidence

    ...but my chin area broke out horribly when I started using the powder. I quit, and the bumps went away. Now I'm afraid to try it again. Plus, I much prefer the finish of the Bare Essentuals loose powder. I just was looking for something easier to transport and use on the go. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JKatherine | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without

    I have used many different brands, I always come back to Jane Iredale , it't great — 6 years, 5 months ago
    audrey76 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This stuff is amazing. It really helps to finish of your face and control oil and shine throughout the day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Linds29 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without

    This is the one product that I cannot live without. I panic at the thought of it not being in my purse for emergency tough ups. I love the smooth texture and the wonderful coverage. I also love the fact that it is all natural and good for my skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simple and Pure

    I have been an avid user of Jane Ireldale for approximately 3 years. Never have I used the PureMatte Finish Powder and shame on me. I am not a youngster but not quite an oldster either and finishing powders have always alluded me. This is an excellent product and does not cake nor turn color. IT FINISHES, just what it is intended to do and lasts for a long time. The color is true and is gentle to your skin, just like it says it is. Amazing, a product that does what it says it does. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Judieb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    While it may cost a bit more than you're average make- up it works so well. I'm a dance instructor and it covers the shine I gwet after dancing so i can go straight from class out to dinner. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dancelover1819 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend