Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Meh

    I’m on the fence about this. I think it’s a decent mascara, and held curled eyelashes relatively well. However, there isn’t an outstanding factor. The lengthening conditioner sample that came with it didn’t do much for me. — 8 months ago
    seleneharts | 188 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    For people who want natural-looking lashes

    I can see this appealing to people who just want a subtle, natural look. It's not going to clump and goes on very nicely. Also doesn't flake during the day. I'm a Jane Iredale fan, and appreciate their natural ingredients. But for me, there just isn't enough drama to make it worthwhile. — 8 months ago
    rounderupper | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not impressed

    Good - went on smooth and no clumps. Bad - looked just like my natural lashes. I applied the mascara to one eye and left the other bare and they looked exactly the same after multiple coats. Definitely not worth the money to me. I prefer "wow factor" lashes over natural looking. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Ashley1984 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara - No Harmful Chemicals!

    I have been swtiching over to non-chemical brands of make-up, and love Jane Iredale products. I'm very picky about my mascara, and found this one that I love. The brush is my favorite type, which I call a mini brush. It has small enough bristles to get those hard to find lashes. The smell of this mascara reminds me of a blend of vanilla and a hint of cinnamon. It really get's all those lashes to come out there. I'm a customer for life on this product. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    SpaynNeuter | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    This Mascara, although a bit pricey, works. Lashes look longer, fuller and softer. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    RoseKibit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Contact Wearers!

    I have tried many different mascaras and this is the only one that does not cause problems with my contacts. Not only is it easier to wear but my lashes look amazingly healthy and long. I love this mascara! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    aalbers2000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great!

    I have been very happy with Jane Iredale products and this is no exception! Great! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    honeydew13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I have used a number of different mascaras from the cheap stuff to the expensive stuff. This mascara is great, it lasts a long time and goes on perfect. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Meagan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Adore it!

    I absolutely adore this mascara. It lengthens and volumizes without ever leaving clumps. It's really the best I have ever used. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    Linds29 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good quality mascara!

    I just love it especially together with the conditioner. My lashes look long and pretty. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    sweetnata | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"