Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale PureLash Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not impressed

    Good - went on smooth and no clumps. Bad - looked just like my natural lashes. I applied the mascara to one eye and left the other bare and they looked exactly the same after multiple coats. Definitely not worth the money to me. I prefer "wow factor" lashes over natural looking. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Ashley1984 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara - No Harmful Chemicals!

    I have been swtiching over to non-chemical brands of make-up, and love Jane Iredale products. I'm very picky about my mascara, and found this one that I love. The brush is my favorite type, which I call a mini brush. It has small enough bristles to get those hard to find lashes. The smell of this mascara reminds me of a blend of vanilla and a hint of cinnamon. It really get's all those lashes to come out there. I'm a customer for life on this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SpaynNeuter | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it!

    This Mascara, although a bit pricey, works. Lashes look longer, fuller and softer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RoseKibit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Contact Wearers!

    I have tried many different mascaras and this is the only one that does not cause problems with my contacts. Not only is it easier to wear but my lashes look amazingly healthy and long. I love this mascara! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    aalbers2000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great!

    I have been very happy with Jane Iredale products and this is no exception! Great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    honeydew13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I have used a number of different mascaras from the cheap stuff to the expensive stuff. This mascara is great, it lasts a long time and goes on perfect. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Meagan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Adore it!

    I absolutely adore this mascara. It lengthens and volumizes without ever leaving clumps. It's really the best I have ever used. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Linds29 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good quality mascara!

    I just love it especially together with the conditioner. My lashes look long and pretty. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sweetnata | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful

    I love this mascara!! It makes my lashes very long and sexy!! My boyfriend loves it when I wear this mascara!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    medicalbabe21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not worth the money

    It is a nice product - but there are many other mascaras out there for less money. There is very little in the tube- and I found nothing special about this one! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    motherof2 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend