Jane Iredale PureGloss Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale PureGloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Looking for the Perfect Finish?

    Jane Iredale will add the perfect pump and finish to acheive those perfect lips - trust me - the first time I used it - everyone noticed! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jcdimuzio | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I am not even a lip-gloss wearing kind of girl, but Jane Iredale PureGloss gave my lips so much moisture and made them feel healthy and look incredible. I love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jdbrown3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Glossy Enough

    I admit- I'm an Iredale fan but I was surprised that I liked these glosses as much as I do. They have a solid selection of the basic colors, great staying power without that tacky feel. I also love that there isn't a noticeable scent to them either, another bonus is the wand applicator. I'm so over using my fingers in things especially on the go- yuk! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best lip gloss ever...worth every penny

    This gloss lasts all throughout the day. I am in sales and don't have time to stop and check my makeup between every call. I put this on in the morning, will apply typically one more time during the day...and I'm good to go. It looks great. And the lipstick colors are very complimentary to the gloss if you prefer to wear both. This gloss and the liquid minerals are the two staples of my makeup! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    notter | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only gloss I wear

    I love the Jane Iredale line, the gloss isn't sticky, and there's a hunt of mint for an instant pick me up too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CMBittinger | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lip gloss

    This is a ten! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DermStore | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best gloss ever!

    I usually don't like glosses, but this is a winner! It provides great, long-lasting color and shine without being sticky. The minty flavor is very refreshing! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Monarch | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Gloss and Great Packaging

    I have this product in Black Current and Soft Peach. The glosses have great staying power; they aren't super thin and slick, yet not too thick that they're sticky. They have a mint scent/flavor. They come in a very tiny tube with a built in applicator. I love this gloss, and will continue to add to my collection. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    naturegirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Might be the perfect lip gloss.

    Great lip gloss! Nice color selection, doesn't feel weird on your lips or have a nasty taste. The applicator and tube are wonderful! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shopaholic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend