Jane Iredale PureGloss Reviews

Back to Jane Iredale PureGloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely Lips

    Jane Iredale lipgloss does not disappoint. The color is long lasting and the formula is great for lips. I reach for this gloss every day. The application tube is super convenient too. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    OtterKim | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product.

    This stuff stays on. It's not gumpy, but thick enough to stay on. No need to reapply over and over again! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    vdiddy | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long wearing

    I have tried just about every gloss out there and this one is VERY long wearing. I didn't find it sticky at all. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    smooter | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Jane Iredale Pur Gloss

    This gloss is awesome... It also has a menthol feel to it and it keeps yor lips moist. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    michmich27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Sticky/ Tacky

    VERY STICKY and tacky. Some of the colors are unusual and highly pigmented, some are nearly colorless goop. Because it is so sticky it doesn't blend well with a lipstick or wear well on top of one. Nothing is worse than a pastey, sticky, tacky lip "gloss" and this is one of them! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Eye4Design | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great gloss

    Used this for my wedding in iced mocha. Not terribly sticky. Has a nice tingling feeling and lasted a long time, especially for someone who bites their lips. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jmsdoctor | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best green gloss out there

    I'm a lip product junkie who has gone totally green (with mixed results, especially in hair care). I have to say that Jane Iredale glosses are better than anything I've used, green or otherwise. They are great for grown-ups - no disco lacquer, chunky sparkles, etc. Super-moisturizing, sheer but with impact, great colors, and a divine, natural lemon-ginger scent. I'm in love. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    greenergirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great lip gloss

    Goes on smooth and doesnt leave your lips sticky and tasting funny! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend