Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25 (3ea) Reviews

Back to Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25 (3ea)»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this!

    I love this balm! It's not heavy or waxy. Your lips will soak this in, instead of just sitting on top of them. It's minty and refreshing! This and Burt's Bees are the only lip balms that heal my lips in the winter. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Makeuplovr | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best SPF Lip Balm for the whole family

    Jack Black products are so high quality. I love them. Will be trying more from the line for sure! First off: this is the highest level of spf I found in a awesome all natural quality lip balm. Its natural, feels great on and moisturizes. This does everything you could want and more. When we go on vacation me, my husband, and toddler use this. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    nepodro | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lemony lusciousness!

    The Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25 includes lemon, chamomile and green tea, along with skin conditioners and antioxidants. One small sticking point with me is that it can take a bit to get it out of the tube. It's in a squeeze tube and I've found that I have to squeeze harder than I would have thought, but that's fine, once I got the hang of it. The great thing is that it doesn't fe...read moreel waxy on the lips, but leaves your lips immediately moisturized and smooth, with no flakes. And, with SPF 25, this balm is great for use as sun protection for your lips - yes, your lips need sun protection, too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lifeofaladybug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not Just for Men

    Jack Black Men’s Skin Care line is no longer just for men in my opinion! This Intense Therapy Lip Balm SPF 25 with Lemon and Chamomile is AM-azing! It fully conditions my lips (oh yeah, and my husband’s too) with Shea butter and avocado oil. It glides on smoothly and stays put. When I go out into the sun I don’t have to worry about my lips burning since Vitamin E and green tea...read more extract help protect lips from damage caused by UV-induced free radicals. The lip balm contains SPF 25. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Most excellent!

    I bought this from Sephora over a year ago and loved how it had a high SPF, lasted long, and worked well! Ingredients are really good as well! I found out that it's made for men but it didn't stop me from using it! My lips get dry if I don't keep product on all day. I use this stuff when I go out and don't have to reapply all day. A tube last a long time, so the slightly high price tag is worth it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SarKenobi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    i like

    this stuff is pretty decent and it lasts for a long time on both the lips and in the bottle (i constantly reapply as i have a bad habit of licking/biting my lips) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    This feels good on dry and irritated lips...

    I'm still a sunworshipper in the summer and I live in cold winter here in Missouri..This product was sent to me by a friend and I'm a believer cause it makes my lips fee moist and smooth — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cawrmc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nice

    Very nice lip balm. Feels great on my lips. gives them that extra moisture and protection during these hard colorado winters. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MMcGregor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend