GoSMILE PM Tranquility Luxury Toothpaste Reviews

Back to GoSMILE PM Tranquility Luxury Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Teeth that Match in Color

    I had caps and veneers put on my top teeth, but could not afford to do my bottom teeth. Of course they were a different color, not anymore, this product had helped to lighten and keep my lower teeth white so I now have a match. Thanks! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    autum66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    GoSMILE P.M. Whitening protection Toothpaste

    I really love this toothpaste. It doesn't leave a heavy film on my teeth like some whitening toothpastes and it helps get my teeth very white!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Summerlov | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best tasting!

    This toothpaste is wonderful - at night I don't want a super minty toothpaste - this one is nice and mild and really does the whitening job it claims to! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ravonred | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A COMFORTING SMELL

    This smells good not like the same old minty ones.The smell even relaxes me as I get ready for bed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    matraca | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favourite . . .

    This is my favourite toothpaste. I love the texture and the taste. It has a slightly sweet taste that isn't cloying. All-natural, which is a plus. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Difference between am and pm

    GoSMILE is a fantastic line. First, both toothpastes contain essential oils for flavor instead of sugar, which is very bad for your teeth. The am toothpaste has a refreshing blast of mint that wakes you right up, while the pm toothpaste is infused with lavender and chamomile, which helps to relax the body and put you to sleep. Both toothpastes also help protect your newly whitened teeth, and ...read moreI would recommend using the rest of the line as well, as every product has it's own purpose. Alexandra Sephora, LLC — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AlexandraMarie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    pricey

    it costs alot for just a small tube, but it is quite refreshing....I don't understand what the difference is from am to pm toothpaste??? — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rooski | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing taste!

    I agree this is great I get the travel size to take with me to work and when on those long flights! Love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lamarie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tastes Great!

    I am a white teeth freak. I am obsessed with it. This and the AM paste is the only toothpastes I will use. They do a great job and are not irritating or overly abrasive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tennblondie78 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very gentle

    Very gentle on my teeth and taste greats! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kimmer116 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend