GoSMILE PM Tranquility Luxury Toothpaste Reviews

Back to GoSMILE PM Tranquility Luxury Toothpaste»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good but a little over priced

    Tastes good, feels clean, but over-priced because the whitening is minimal. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tess4h | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Amazing flavor!

    I love this toothpaste for the unique lavender flavor, but I am not sure how much whitening it actually does. Pricey, but thankfully one tube can last quite a while! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DyDark | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for Oprah, So-So for Me.

    This toothpaste was given to me as a gift from a friend who billed it as "Oprah's favorite toothpaste" - i knew I was in for a treat. You know she wouldn't waste her time with some crappy toothpaste. Well the first time I used it, I fell in love. It has a subtle, downright weird, lavender taste that just...works. It felt like my mouth was on a Caribbean vacation. When I found out the pri...read morece tag, my dreams were shattered. Oprah can afford to use this toothpaste on her dogs, but I guess I'll have to wait until next Christmas to experience this stuff again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lynnmarie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    Its a fast working product at a great price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shawnky | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    Good product that works and it is fairly priced. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bright White

    This whitening toothpaste is great and you see results after a week of use. I use the AM and PM pastes and they can be brought at Sephora, Saks and Neiman Marcus. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tameeky | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Worst-Teeth Cities

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    i use the whitening strips like once or tweice a month, and use this toothpaste and everyone thinks i whiten my teeh all the time. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ericahughes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fast - Good for Senistive Teeth

    This product is quick and eash -- hey you were going to brush your teeth before bed anyway ... I like that it contains floruide. Will not make you teeth sensitive like some trip whitners. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Janice25 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quick and easy

    Lightens teeth really well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ken2theman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So Easy

    This is so easy and it actually works, doesn't have a bad taste either. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend