GoSMILE Touch Up Mini Reviews

Back to GoSMILE Touch Up Mini»
Sort by:
  • 8

    touch up

    not bad for the price — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mgperron | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    These touch-ups make my teeth so white! I use one before I leave the house to go out and people always compliment my smile. Love these!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    CarliAnn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Leaves A Bad Taste

    I've tried the peach ones but couldn't stand the taste. But they are compact and easy to use, good if you're always "on the run". — 7 years, 5 months ago
    StephanieLC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GoSmile.

    I heard is pretty good, never tried, but hopefully is a convenient way on the go, when there is not so much time to brush teeth on public after lunch and head back to work. I think this product is perfect idea to take on the go, where ever you are and need a fresh clean mouth, when there's no time to brush it or have a fresh clean mouth when talking w/ customers. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    BunnyQteMi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Loved this product- whitened so well! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    hend0409 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK product

    Ok product, it works, but it is expensive. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    rogue78 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    This product was *da bomb*! It really whitened my teeth, and helped me out A LOT! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    MusicRoxMySox | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    This product is awesome! It was so easy and I could really notice a difference on my teeth. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    luvbailey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    was i hallucinating or did my teeth really get whiter?

    no matter...i used it before taking photos and my teeth looked spectacular...the flavors aren't as pleasant as they like to think, but it's not bad...love the innovative packaging and the squeaky clean feeling after...not so in love w/ the $...i'd like to use it every other day, but that kind of habit can get pricy... — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kocomo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very good for coffee drinkers

    It's minty fresh and helps reduce coffee stains. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    MelBmomof3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Oral Care » GoSMILE Touch Up Mini

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"