GoSMILE Touch Up Mini Reviews

Back to GoSMILE Touch Up Mini»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not As Good As a Toothbrush and Toothpaste

    Before I review GoSMILE's Touch Up Mini, I have to give full disclosure: I have had my teeth professionally whitened, so my teeth are very white to begin with. However, I do like to keep my teeth looking sparkly throughout the day, and I thought this product might be a good option for quick touch-ups at the office. After working my way through a couple of boxes, I found that, although they do give...read more a slight minty-ness to breath, they can't compare to a good old toothbrush and toothpaste. I didn't think that they made my teeth any whiter, and they weren't as good at breath-freshening as just brushing my teeth. Pretty disappointing. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    white out

    it is a very simple way to whiten your teeth and easy to use — 5 years, 2 months ago
    juanymtz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Brighten Your Smile!

    I can't be without this! Love it! Put one in your handbag to go out for the evening, a quick trip to ladies room after dinner and you're fresh after dinner. Great for travel on plane. Great anytime! Try the whitening products, amazing!!!!!!!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Sistermai | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it!

    I first tried this product as a sample and was very impressed with the results. A noticeable difference for someone like me who drinks coffee and (shame on me) smokes. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    undefined

    The product is fabulous *if* you will remember to use it as directed, — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DyDark | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    awesome

    This really works great for touchups and i love that it is portable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    melissa254 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smile wide

    good price for what it does better than most — 6 years, 2 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go Smile Touch has got my highest ratings!

    I am a skeptic when it comes to trying new whitening products for your teeth. As most of them will hurt your teeth in the long run. I asked my dentist which one would she recommend and she recommended the Go Smile Touch because of its performance and its price. I used it and it whitened my teeth at least 6 shades whiter. I would highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BrendaJones1234 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    touch up

    not bad for the price — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mgperron | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend