GoSMILE B1 Whitening System Reviews

Back to GoSMILE B1 Whitening System»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Review subject

    I have used the ampules which worked fine I ordered the pen system. Four of them were completely dried and hard. Now I cannot get hold of the company regarding returning the pens for a refund/exchange. Customer service is poor. I would not recommend. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    pamalla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff.

    my aunties made me try out this stuff. and hey, it really works. it made my teeth instantly within a few minutes of whitening my teeth. it's pe — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rachel_grace | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pearly Whites

    I've tried every tooth whitener on the market with minimal improvement. After hearing so many friends rave about Go-Smile, I finally decided to try it. I was shocked. This has been the ONLY tooth whitener that didn't make my teeth painfully sensitive and I was easily able to complete the 14 day cycle. The results were startling, better than whiteners from dentist's offices, and better than adverti...read moresed by the company. The price does seem steep, which is what kept me from trying this product sooner. However, it's money well spent. You can have the most beautiful skin, eyes, hair...but a beautiful bright smile, allows you to stand out in a crowd. The results are long lasting but personally, I like to use the refresher ampoules several times a week for upkeep. This product is worth every penny. No pain and lots of gain. And lastly, each application comes in a small disposable ampoule that makes it so convenient for travel and is easy to apply with no mess,perfect for today's busy, multi tasking woman. An added bonus is the sweet, minty flavor that keeps your breath fresh throughout the day. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kleiman | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    love love LOVE this product!

    Simply put - it does what it claims to! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ravonred | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally hope in an ampule!

    Because of a difficult childhood traveling with my parents in the military and harsh medications mothers could take during pregnancy, I was not gifted with great teeth nor great dental care until I was an adult. Most of my teeth are caps, veneers, nothing natural and after years of motherhood for me with coffees and sodas, my dental work was yellowing. Every dentist said nothing could be done so...read more imagine how skeptical I was when I went into Sephora and saw GoSmile. However, I am a posterchild and smiling again for every family picture! Finally, hope in an ampule even for someone like me who battled fate early in life but now has a huge white smile! Thank you GoSMILE! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    catzmiao | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really works for me

    I tried this and was pleasantly surprised at the results. There was a noticeable difference in the color of my teeth. And I was especially happy about the fact that it didn't cause sensitivity. I had that problem with all the drugstore bought items but this didn't hurt my teeth at all. I am actually getting ready to purchase this product again I was so thrilled with the results. The product does w...read moreork and does increase thje whitness of your teeth by a couple shades but the results are not what you would get if you were to have it done by a professional. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Tallcoolone1970 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My teeth have never been this white.

    This is the best teeth whitening product. Its so easy to use you can do it anywhere and it doesn't have to sit on your teeth or in your mouth for any length of time. You just can't eat or drink for 20 minutes after wards. After one use my teeth were notably whiter. After three uses I was amazed. I am a coffee and a red wine drinker so my teeth were pretty stained. Even Crest white strips advanced ...read moredon't work that well for me. The best thing about this product is that is causes no sensitivity or irritation. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cosmosgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    so convenient to carry around, tastes great, and it really whitened my teeth. I love the concept and I just love popping it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cristamcky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Teeth Whiteners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE LAST WHITENER YOU WILL EVER NEED!!!

    I have been whitening my teeth for a long time and GoSmile B1 is the best I have ever found! It leaves your teeth pearl white and without the sensitivity. I have had a couple dentist whiten my teeth but they are the never the way I want it to look and my teeth are sensitive for weeks. This whitener is a bit pricey but well worth every cent! If you have coffee stains, smokers teeth, or plaque stains this whitener will erase them in no time!!! — 6 years ago
    xxoxo19 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend